Discussion:
**2020 Pool** Race 10, Russian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2020-09-13 22:48:50 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Russia before the start
of P1 on 25/09/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Sochi) 25/09/2020 10:00 MSK
Austin 25/09/2020 02:00 CDT
West Coast USA 25/09/2020 00:00 PDT
East Coast USA 25/09/2020 03:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 25/09/2020 08:00 BST
Central Europe 25/09/2020 09:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 25/09/2020 10:00 AST
Most of Arabia 25/09/2020 10:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/09/2020 11:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/09/2020 11:00 GST
China 25/09/2020 15:00 CST
Japan/Korea 25/09/2020 16:00 JST
Perth 25/09/2020 15:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 25/09/2020 16:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 25/09/2020 17:00 AEST
New Zealand 25/09/2020 19:00 NZST
Russia 25/09/2020 10:00 MSK
Ukraine 25/09/2020 10:00 MSK
Mark
2020-09-13 22:49:36 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Hornplayer9599
2020-09-14 11:12:13 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Russia before the start
of P1 on 25/09/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Jimbo
2020-09-14 20:20:04 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Martin Harran
2020-09-15 21:42:20 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: BOT
fnot
2020-09-17 00:40:33 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: STR
P2: VER
P3: KVY
Sreekumar A
2020-09-21 08:02:58 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Sreekumar
Sir Tim
2020-09-22 06:40:31 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: BOT

P1: BOT

P2: HAM

P3: VER
--
Sir Tim
Darryl Johnson
2020-09-22 13:39:09 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Pole position: HAM
P1: BOT
P2: HAM
P3: ALB
ceg
2020-09-22 08:07:51 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Mark
2020-09-22 13:59:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Russia before the start
of P1 on 25/09/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I am waiting on:

D Munz
Mark Jackson
Ar
Phil Carmody
Shaun
FB
JohnM
EB5AGV

So far, I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM BOT VER
Darryl Johnson HAM BOT HAM ALB
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM BOT VER
Sir Tim BOT BOT HAM VER
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER BOT
fnot HAM STR VER KVY
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VER
ceg HAM HAM BOT VER
News
2020-09-22 14:36:31 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Novichok GP?

Putin podiums
texas gate
2020-09-23 01:28:27 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by News
Novichok GP?
Putin podiums
Get lost cunthole.
Its pool thread.
Fucking idiot.
texas gate
2020-09-23 01:31:57 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by News
Novichok GP?
Putin podiums
Join the pool.
Or get a fucking life.
What a loser.
texas gate
2020-09-23 06:39:31 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by News
Novichok GP?
Putin podiums
Too fucking stupid to start your
own thread on the GP?
texas gate
2020-09-23 06:49:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by News
Novichok GP?
Putin podiums
sticking your fat useless cunt in the pool thread?
~misfit~
2020-09-23 12:49:21 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC

(I already replied with my pick but haven't seen it show up for some reason.)
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy little classification
in the DSM"
David Melville

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for viruses by any half-arsed self-promoting software.
Mark
2020-09-23 13:11:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC
(I already replied with my pick but haven't seen it show up for some reason.)
Don't worry - it's captured. Just a bit of lag...

I am waiting on:

Mark Jackson
Ar
Phil Carmody
FB
JohnM
EB5AGV

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM BOT VER
Darryl Johnson HAM BOT HAM ALB
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM BOT VER
D Munz HAM HAM VER NOR
Sir Tim BOT BOT HAM VER
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER BOT
fnot HAM STR VER KVY
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VER
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
ceg HAM HAM BOT VER
~misfit~
2020-09-23 14:50:10 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Post by Mark
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC
(I already replied with my pick but haven't seen it show up for some reason.)
Don't worry - it's captured. Just a bit of lag...
Mark Jackson
Ar
Phil Carmody
FB
JohnM
EB5AGV
Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM BOT VER
Darryl Johnson HAM BOT HAM ALB
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM BOT VER
D Munz HAM HAM VER NOR
Sir Tim BOT BOT HAM VER
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER BOT
fnot HAM STR VER KVY
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VER
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
ceg HAM HAM BOT VER
Thank you kindly.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy little classification
in the DSM"
David Melville

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for viruses by any half-arsed self-promoting software.
texas gate
2020-09-25 00:16:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by ~misfit~
(I already replied with my pick but haven't seen it show up for some reason.)
--
Shaun.
"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy little classification
in the DSM"
David Melville
This is not an email and hasn't been checked for viruses by any half-arsed self-promoting software.
Another daily struggle in your pathetic life.
D Munz
2020-09-23 12:52:42 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: NOR
EB5AGV
2020-09-23 19:23:35 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Mark Jackson
2020-09-24 13:15:40 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Verstappen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
When all you have is a hammer every problem becomes a nail.
When all you have is the police every problem becomes a crime.
- Danielle Ponder
FB
2020-09-24 20:16:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Sir Tim
Pole position: BOT
P1: VER
P2: BOT
P3: LEC
FB
JohnM
2020-09-24 22:26:58 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM

P2: BOT

P3: VER
--
JohnM
Ar
2020-09-25 05:38:39 UTC
Reply
Permalink
On 13/09/2020 23:48, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Max Verstappen

P1: Max Verstappen
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Charles Leclerc
Mark
2020-09-25 08:56:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Russia before the start
of P1 on 25/09/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM BOT VER
Darryl Johnson HAM BOT HAM ALB
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM BOT VER
D Munz HAM HAM VER NOR
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT VER
Ar VER VER HAM LEC
Sir Tim BOT BOT HAM VER
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER BOT
Phil Carmody HAM HAM BOT VER
fnot HAM STR VER KVY
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VER
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
FB BOT VER LEC PER
ceg HAM HAM BOT VER
JohnM HAM HAM BOT VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VER

Loading...