Discussion:
**2020 Pool** Race 9, Toscana GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2020-09-07 09:00:37 UTC
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the Toscana GP before the start
of P1 on 11/09/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Mugello) 11/09/2020 10:00 CEST
Austin 11/09/2020 03:00 CDT
West Coast USA 11/09/2020 01:00 PDT
East Coast USA 11/09/2020 04:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 11/09/2020 09:00 BST
Central Europe 11/09/2020 10:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 11/09/2020 11:00 AST
Most of Arabia 11/09/2020 11:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 11/09/2020 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 11/09/2020 12:00 GST
China 11/09/2020 16:00 CST
Japan/Korea 11/09/2020 17:00 JST
Perth 11/09/2020 16:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 11/09/2020 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 11/09/2020 18:00 AEST
New Zealand 11/09/2020 20:00 NZST
Russia 11/09/2020 11:00 MSK
Ukraine 11/09/2020 11:00 MSK
Sreekumar A
2020-09-07 09:21:28 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Sreekumar
AnthonyL
2020-09-07 11:15:34 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the Toscana GP before the start
of P1 on 11/09/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: BAK
P1: BAK
P2: VER
P3: HAM
--
AnthonyL

Why ever wait to finish a job before starting the next?
fnot
2020-09-11 04:07:02 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VER
P1: VER
P2: BOT
P3: RIC
Darryl Johnson
2020-09-07 13:44:25 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the Toscana GP before the start
of P1 on 11/09/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: HAM
P1: VER
P2: HAM
P3: LEC
This selection will definitely move me up or down significantly in the
poll standings! <g>
Jimbo
2020-09-08 00:02:33 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Martin Harran
2020-09-08 06:15:45 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: BOT
D Munz
2020-09-09 19:54:16 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: NOR
Sir Tim
2020-09-09 20:29:20 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VER

P1: VER

P2: HAM

P3: LEC
--
Sir Tim
Mark Jackson
2020-09-10 02:03:31 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Perez
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
When all you have is a hammer every problem becomes a nail.
When all you have is the police every problem becomes a crime.
- Danielle Ponder
~misfit~
2020-09-10 02:46:28 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: SAI
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy little classification
in the DSM"
David Melville

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for viruses by any half-arsed self-promoting software.
FB
2020-09-10 13:41:43 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: BOT
P1: VER
P2: LEC
P3: PER
FB
Ar
2020-09-10 21:18:17 UTC
Permalink
On 07/09/2020 10:00, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Max Verstappen

P1: Max Verstappen
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Valtteri Bottas
EB5AGV
2020-09-11 07:39:01 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER

Loading...