Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 18, United States GP
Add Reply
Mark
2018-10-08 10:44:49 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in United before the start
of P1 on 19/10/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Austin) 19/10/2018 10:00 CDT
Austin 19/10/2018 10:00 CDT
West Coast USA 19/10/2018 08:00 PDT
East Coast USA 19/10/2018 11:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 19/10/2018 16:00 BST
Central Europe 19/10/2018 17:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 19/10/2018 18:00 AST
Most of Arabia 19/10/2018 18:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 19/10/2018 19:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 19/10/2018 19:00 GST
China 19/10/2018 23:00 CST
Japan/Korea 20/10/2018 00:00 JST
Perth 19/10/2018 23:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 20/10/2018 01:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 20/10/2018 02:00 AEDT
New Zealand 20/10/2018 04:00 NZDT
Russia 19/10/2018 18:00 MSK
Ukraine 19/10/2018 18:00 MSK
D Munz
2018-10-09 13:00:39 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: RAI
P3: VER

FWIW
DLM <- Surrenders
Alister
2018-10-09 17:13:16 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in United before the start of P1
on 19/10/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the cutoff
is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Austin) 19/10/2018 10:00 CDT Austin
19/10/2018 10:00 CDT West Coast USA
19/10/2018 08:00 PDT East Coast USA 19/10/2018 11:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 19/10/2018 16:00 BST Central Europe
19/10/2018 17:00 CEST Most of Arabia
19/10/2018 18:00 AST Most of Arabia 19/10/2018 18:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 19/10/2018 19:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 19/10/2018 19:00 GST China
19/10/2018 23:00 CST Japan/Korea
20/10/2018 00:00 JST Perth 19/10/2018 23:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 20/10/2018 01:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 20/10/2018 02:00 AEDT New Zealand
20/10/2018 04:00 NZDT Russia
19/10/2018 18:00 MSK Ukraine 19/10/2018 18:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Bot
P3 Ves
--
I'm having BEAUTIFUL THOUGHTS about the INSIPID WIVES of smug and
wealthy CORPORATE LAWYERS ...
Hornplayer9599
2018-10-13 13:31:45 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in United before the start
of P1 on 19/10/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Sreekumar A
2018-10-16 05:36:29 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position:HAM
P1:HAM
P2:BOT
P3:VET
Sreekumar

Loading...