Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 1, Australian GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2018-03-03 17:53:26 UTC
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Australia before the start
of P1 on 23/03/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Melbourne) 23/03/2018 12:00 AEDT
Austin 22/03/2018 20:00 CDT
West Coast USA 22/03/2018 18:00 PDT
East Coast USA 22/03/2018 21:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 23/03/2018 01:00 GMT
Central Europe 23/03/2018 02:00 CET
Most of Arabia 23/03/2018 04:00 AST
Most of Arabia 23/03/2018 04:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 23/03/2018 05:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 23/03/2018 05:00 GST
China 23/03/2018 09:00 CST
Japan/Korea 23/03/2018 10:00 JST
Perth 23/03/2018 09:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 23/03/2018 11:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 23/03/2018 12:00 AEDT
New Zealand 23/03/2018 14:00 NZDT
Russia 23/03/2018 04:00 MSK
Ukraine 23/03/2018 04:00 MSK
Mark
2018-03-03 18:14:35 UTC
Permalink
Here goes nothing!

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Stephen Thomas Cole
2018-03-04 14:51:27 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
D Munz
2018-03-05 10:55:35 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
Martin Harran
2018-03-06 11:37:25 UTC
Permalink
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET
Sir Tim
2018-03-10 23:24:28 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VET

P1: HAM

P2: VET

P3: BOT
--
Sir Tim
Alister
2018-03-11 10:09:40 UTC
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Australia before the start of
P1 on 23/03/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Melbourne) 23/03/2018 12:00 AEDT Austin
22/03/2018 20:00 CDT West Coast USA
22/03/2018 18:00 PDT East Coast USA 22/03/2018 21:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 23/03/2018 01:00 GMT Central Europe
23/03/2018 02:00 CET Most of Arabia
23/03/2018 04:00 AST Most of Arabia 23/03/2018 04:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 23/03/2018 05:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 23/03/2018 05:00 GST China
23/03/2018 09:00 CST Japan/Korea
23/03/2018 10:00 JST Perth 23/03/2018 09:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 23/03/2018 11:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 23/03/2018 12:00 AEDT New Zealand
23/03/2018 14:00 NZDT Russia
23/03/2018 04:00 MSK Ukraine 23/03/2018 04:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 ham
P2 Ver
p3 Vet
--
BOO! We changed Coke again! BLEAH! BLEAH!
Sreekumar A
2018-03-13 09:29:59 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sreekumar
Hornplayer9599
2018-03-13 14:13:05 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Australia before the start
of P1 on 23/03/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Duddie
2018-03-13 15:55:22 UTC
Permalink
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
FB
2018-03-14 11:57:00 UTC
Permalink
Post by D Munz
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: BOT
P3: ALO
FB
~misfit~
2018-03-15 01:17:05 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: RIC
P2: HAM
P3: BOT

Cheers,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Jimbo
2018-03-15 19:51:02 UTC
Permalink
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Naked Fame
2018-03-19 10:30:33 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER
--
Signature
fnot
2018-03-19 19:29:26 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
m***@gmail.com
2018-03-19 11:05:29 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Australia before the start
of P1 on 23/03/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: VET

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Ar
2018-03-19 17:56:38 UTC
Permalink
On 03/03/18 17:53, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Max Verstappen
Mark Jackson
2018-03-21 18:43:30 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Verstappen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
How many foxes does it take before a henhouse
becomes a foxhouse? - Charles P. Pierce
Phil Carmody
2018-03-21 22:00:39 UTC
Permalink
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:

Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RIC

And so it begins...
--
In order for there to be rights, there must be wrongs - if you want to
get rid of wrongs, which great leaders do, you *must* get rid of rights.
peter
2018-03-22 05:35:52 UTC
Permalink
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: RIC

-peter
mairsz
2018-03-22 09:23:59 UTC
Permalink
Pole Position: Ham

P1: Ham
P2: Vet
P3: Ric

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
EB5AGV
2018-03-22 09:34:25 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: ALO

Who knows?
JohnM
2018-03-22 11:13:24 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Bottas
--
JohnM
larkim
2018-03-22 14:37:54 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Australia before the start
of P1 on 23/03/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Melbourne) 23/03/2018 12:00 AEDT
Austin 22/03/2018 20:00 CDT
West Coast USA 22/03/2018 18:00 PDT
East Coast USA 22/03/2018 21:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 23/03/2018 01:00 GMT
Central Europe 23/03/2018 02:00 CET
Most of Arabia 23/03/2018 04:00 AST
Most of Arabia 23/03/2018 04:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 23/03/2018 05:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 23/03/2018 05:00 GST
China 23/03/2018 09:00 CST
Japan/Korea 23/03/2018 10:00 JST
Perth 23/03/2018 09:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 23/03/2018 11:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 23/03/2018 12:00 AEDT
New Zealand 23/03/2018 14:00 NZDT
Russia 23/03/2018 04:00 MSK
Ukraine 23/03/2018 04:00 MSK
Just for a laugh then:-
Pole - Alonso
P1 - Alonso
P2 - Verstappen
P3 - Vandoorne

I'll look really really smart if that lot comes true ;-)
News
2018-03-22 19:03:05 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Australia before the start
of P1 on 23/03/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Out-of-the-money lotto bet...

Pole: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
q***@gmail.com
2018-03-22 22:54:09 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Bottas

Qbab (Jakub Barbasz)
Dave Baker
2018-03-23 04:11:07 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Australia before the start
of P1 on 23/03/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Shit. I missed the deadline.

Pole: Ham
1st: Ham
2nd: Bot
3rd: Vet

Loading...