Discussion:
**2019 Pool** Race 5, Spanish GP
Add Reply
Mark
2019-04-29 08:57:28 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Spain before the start
of P1 on 10/05/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Catalunya) 10/05/2019 11:00 CEST
Austin 10/05/2019 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 10/05/2019 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 10/05/2019 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 10/05/2019 10:00 BST
Central Europe 10/05/2019 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 10/05/2019 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 10/05/2019 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 10/05/2019 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 10/05/2019 13:00 GST
China 10/05/2019 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 10/05/2019 18:00 JST
Perth 10/05/2019 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 10/05/2019 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 10/05/2019 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 10/05/2019 21:00 NZST
Russia 10/05/2019 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 10/05/2019 12:00 MSK
Duddie
2019-05-02 06:19:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sreekumar A
2019-05-06 07:31:40 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: LEC
Sreekumar
Mark
2019-05-07 13:39:55 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Mark Jackson
2019-05-07 17:17:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: Leclerc

P1: Vettel
P2: Leclerc
P3: Hamilton
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
Don’t spend all your time thinking about quantum
mechanics - otherwise you will go crazy. - John Bell
Phil Carmody
2019-05-08 06:55:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Cheers!
--
In order for there to be rights, there must be wrongs - if you want to
get rid of wrongs, which great leaders do, you *must* get rid of rights.
Jimbo
2019-05-08 16:46:06 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Spain before the start
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: LEC
Out Cider
2019-05-08 17:56:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: Ham

P1: Bot
P2: Ham
P3: Lec
--
OutCider
~misfit~
2019-05-08 23:18:40 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: LEC

Cheers big ears,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for vruses by any half-arsed
software.
durian
2019-05-09 07:24:44 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Spanish GP predictions:

Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER

-peter
ceg
2019-05-09 08:50:35 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: LEC
EB5AGV
2019-05-09 09:03:13 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: LEC
mairsz
2019-05-09 10:06:40 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole Position: HAM

P1:HAM
P2:BOT
P3:VER

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Martin Harran
2019-05-09 12:40:49 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2 :BOT
P3: VER
FB
2019-05-09 17:42:25 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: LEC
P3: BOT
FB
Sir Tim
2019-05-09 18:54:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: LEC

P1: HAM

P2: LEC

P3: BOT
--
Sir Tim
Hornplayer9599
2019-05-10 03:02:32 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Spain before the start
of P1 on 10/05/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: BOT
P2: HAM
P3: LEC
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Ar
2019-05-10 08:00:27 UTC
Reply
Permalink
On 29/04/2019 09:57, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Lewis Hamilton
P2: Sebastian Vettel
P3: Valtteri Bottas
D Munz
2019-05-11 02:53:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: LEC

P1: HAM
P2: LEC
P3: VET

Loading...