Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 8, French GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2018-06-11 08:49:40 UTC
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start
of P1 on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Paul Ricard) 22/06/2018 12:00 CEST
Austin 22/06/2018 05:00 CDT
West Coast USA 22/06/2018 03:00 PDT
East Coast USA 22/06/2018 06:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 22/06/2018 11:00 BST
Central Europe 22/06/2018 12:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 22/06/2018 13:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 22/06/2018 14:00 GST
China 22/06/2018 18:00 CST
Japan/Korea 22/06/2018 19:00 JST
Perth 22/06/2018 18:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 22/06/2018 19:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 22/06/2018 20:00 AEST
New Zealand 22/06/2018 22:00 NZST
Russia 22/06/2018 13:00 MSK
Ukraine 22/06/2018 13:00 MSK
Hornplayer9599
2018-06-11 13:30:12 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start
of P1 on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RIC
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Naked Fame
2018-06-11 15:53:41 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: BOT
P3: RIC
--
Signature
Alister
2018-06-11 22:12:14 UTC
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start of P1
on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the cutoff
is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Paul Ricard) 22/06/2018 12:00 CEST Austin
22/06/2018 05:00 CDT West Coast USA
22/06/2018 03:00 PDT East Coast USA 22/06/2018 06:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 22/06/2018 11:00 BST Central Europe
22/06/2018 12:00 CEST Most of Arabia
22/06/2018 13:00 AST Russia/Oman/UAE 22/06/2018 14:00
GST China 22/06/2018 18:00 CST Japan/Korea
22/06/2018 19:00 JST Perth
22/06/2018 18:00 AWST Adelaide/Darwin 22/06/2018 19:30
ACST Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 22/06/2018 20:00 AEST New Zealand
22/06/2018 22:00 NZST Russia
22/06/2018 13:00 MSK Ukraine 22/06/2018 13:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Bot
P3 Ves
--
Pascal:
A programming language named after a man who would turn over
in his grave if he knew about it.
-- Datamation, January 15, 1984
Stephen Thomas Cole
2018-06-13 04:27:20 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RIC
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
Martin Harran
2018-06-14 08:32:50 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Sreekumar A
2018-06-15 10:03:12 UTC
Permalink
Post by Stephen Thomas Cole
Pole position: HAM
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RIC
Sreekumar
D Munz
2018-06-15 12:03:21 UTC
Permalink
Pole position:VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
peter
2018-06-17 11:38:31 UTC
Permalink
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
Jimbo
2018-06-18 04:48:30 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start
of P1 on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Mark
2018-06-18 11:15:20 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Mark
2018-06-18 11:17:20 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start
of P1 on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I am waiting on:

Sir Tim
Duddie
FB
Shaun
Ar
Mark Jackson
Bobster
fnot
ceg
Phil Carmody
mairsz
EB5AGV
JohnM
larkim
News
Jakub Barbasz
Dave Baker
Willsy

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM RIC
D Munz VET VET HAM RAI
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Alister HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM VET HAM RIC
Hornplayer9599 VET VET HAM RIC
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VET
Naked Fame VET VET BOT RIC
peter HAM HAM VET VER
larkim
2018-06-18 12:42:19 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start
of P1 on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Sir Tim
Duddie
FB
Shaun
Ar
Mark Jackson
Bobster
fnot
ceg
Phil Carmody
mairsz
EB5AGV
JohnM
larkim
News
Jakub Barbasz
Dave Baker
Willsy
Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM RIC
D Munz VET VET HAM RAI
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Alister HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM VET HAM RIC
Hornplayer9599 VET VET HAM RIC
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VET
Naked Fame VET VET BOT RIC
peter HAM HAM VET VER
I'm dnf'ing, if I'm lucky I'll score the same number of points as I would
do with my suggestions.
EB5AGV
2018-06-18 17:20:36 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: RIC
P3: VET
~misfit~
2018-06-20 05:42:24 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC

Cheers,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Sir Tim
2018-06-20 22:18:03 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM

P2: VET

P3: BOT
--
Sir Tim
Duddie
2018-06-21 00:21:10 UTC
Permalink
POLE: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
fnot
2018-06-22 02:37:55 UTC
Permalink
POLE: VET
P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Mark Jackson
2018-06-21 13:36:58 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Vettel
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
The most costly of all follies is to believe
passionately in the palpably not true.
- H. L. Mencken
ceg
2018-06-21 16:01:17 UTC
Permalink
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC
Mark
2018-06-21 16:07:10 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start
of P1 on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I am waiting on:

FB
Ar
Bobster
fnot
Phil Carmody
mairsz
JohnM
larkim
News
Jakub Barbasz
Dave Baker
Willsy

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM RIC
D Munz VET VET HAM RAI
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sir Tim HAM HAM VET BOT
Alister HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM VET HAM RIC
Hornplayer9599 VET VET HAM RIC
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VET
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT VET
Naked Fame VET VET BOT RIC
ceg HAM HAM BOT RIC
peter HAM HAM VET VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM RIC VET
JohnM
2018-06-21 18:38:57 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Vettel

P1: Vettel
P2: Bottas
P3: Ricciardo
--
JohnM
FB
2018-06-21 21:37:53 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: BOT
P3: RAI
FB
Ar
2018-06-21 23:07:31 UTC
Permalink
On 11/06/18 09:49, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Sebastian Vettel

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Daniel Ricciardo
mairsz
2018-06-22 07:08:26 UTC
Permalink
Pole Position: Vet

P1:Vet
P2:Ham
P3:Rai

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Mark
2018-06-22 08:14:44 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in France before the start
of P1 on 22/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I am waiting on:

Bobster
Phil Carmody
larkim
News
Jakub Barbasz
Dave Baker
Willsy

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM RIC
D Munz VET VET HAM RAI
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sir Tim HAM HAM VET BOT
Alister HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM VET HAM RIC
Hornplayer9599 VET VET HAM RIC
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
FB VET VET BOT RAI
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VET
Ar VET VET HAM RIC
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT VET
Naked Fame VET VET BOT RIC
fnot VET VET RAI HAM
ceg HAM HAM BOT RIC
peter HAM HAM VET VER
mairsz VET VET HAM RAI
EB5AGV HAM HAM RIC VET
JohnM VET VET BOT RIC

Loading...