Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 3, Chinese GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2018-04-09 08:52:18 UTC
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in China before the start
of P1 on 13/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Shanghai) 13/04/2018 10:00 CST
Austin 12/04/2018 21:00 CDT
West Coast USA 12/04/2018 19:00 PDT
East Coast USA 12/04/2018 22:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 13/04/2018 03:00 BST
Central Europe 13/04/2018 04:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 13/04/2018 05:00 AST
Most of Arabia 13/04/2018 05:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 13/04/2018 06:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 13/04/2018 06:00 GST
China 13/04/2018 10:00 CST
Japan/Korea 13/04/2018 11:00 JST
Perth 13/04/2018 10:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 13/04/2018 11:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 13/04/2018 12:00 AEST
New Zealand 13/04/2018 14:00 NZST
Russia 13/04/2018 05:00 MSK
Ukraine 13/04/2018 05:00 MSK
Mark
2018-04-09 08:53:07 UTC
Permalink
His luck has to change eventually, doesn't it?

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
fnot
2018-04-09 15:55:34 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: RAI

P1: RAI
P2: HAM
P3: VET
Bobster
2018-04-09 16:29:05 UTC
Permalink
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Sir Tim
2018-04-09 09:10:29 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM


P1: HAM

P2: VET

P3: BOT
--
Sir Tim
D Munz
2018-04-09 09:50:20 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
larkim
2018-04-09 15:51:53 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in China before the start
of P1 on 13/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Shanghai) 13/04/2018 10:00 CST
Austin 12/04/2018 21:00 CDT
West Coast USA 12/04/2018 19:00 PDT
East Coast USA 12/04/2018 22:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 13/04/2018 03:00 BST
Central Europe 13/04/2018 04:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 13/04/2018 05:00 AST
Most of Arabia 13/04/2018 05:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 13/04/2018 06:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 13/04/2018 06:00 GST
China 13/04/2018 10:00 CST
Japan/Korea 13/04/2018 11:00 JST
Perth 13/04/2018 10:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 13/04/2018 11:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 13/04/2018 12:00 AEST
New Zealand 13/04/2018 14:00 NZST
Russia 13/04/2018 05:00 MSK
Ukraine 13/04/2018 05:00 MSK
With Alonso 4th in the WDC, it's time for him to bag the pole and win
that he so clearly deserves.

Pole: Alonso
P1: Alonso
P2: Verstappen
P3: Ericsson

It's going to be a cracker of a race!!
Martin Harran
2018-04-09 20:24:10 UTC
Permalink
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET
Hornplayer9599
2018-04-10 01:18:32 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in China before the start
of P1 on 13/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Sreekumar A
2018-04-10 03:43:46 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Sreekumar
Alister
2018-04-10 11:40:26 UTC
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in China before the start of P1
on 13/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the cutoff
is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Shanghai) 13/04/2018 10:00 CST Austin
12/04/2018 21:00 CDT West Coast USA
12/04/2018 19:00 PDT East Coast USA 12/04/2018 22:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 13/04/2018 03:00 BST Central Europe
13/04/2018 04:00 CEST Most of Arabia
13/04/2018 05:00 AST Most of Arabia 13/04/2018 05:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 13/04/2018 06:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 13/04/2018 06:00 GST China
13/04/2018 10:00 CST Japan/Korea
13/04/2018 11:00 JST Perth 13/04/2018 10:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 13/04/2018 11:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 13/04/2018 12:00 AEST New Zealand
13/04/2018 14:00 NZST Russia
13/04/2018 05:00 MSK Ukraine 13/04/2018 05:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
p2 bot
p3 Vet
--
Life is a POPULARITY CONTEST! I'm REFRESHINGLY CANDID!!
~misfit~
2018-04-11 03:54:50 UTC
Permalink
Surely I'm due *some* points soon? ;-)

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: RIC
P3: RAI
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
~misfit~
2018-04-11 04:27:22 UTC
Permalink
Post by ~misfit~
Surely I'm due *some* points soon? ;-)
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: RIC
P3: RAI
Mark can I make this my default pick please in case I miss a deadline?
Cheers.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-11 05:09:18 UTC
Permalink
Post by ~misfit~
Mark can I make this my default pick please in case I miss a deadline?
You needy, government hand-out,
cry baby, oh poor me, piece
of shit, loser.
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-11 05:06:03 UTC
Permalink
Post by ~misfit~
Surely I'm due *some* points soon? ;-)
fuck you
peter
2018-04-11 04:34:40 UTC
Permalink
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
EB5AGV
2018-04-11 11:04:06 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: RIC
P3: RAI
Mark Jackson
2018-04-11 19:00:11 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Räikkönen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
This quote is often falsely attributed to Mark Twain.
- Randall Munroe
Jimbo
2018-04-11 19:57:35 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
JohnM
2018-04-12 09:42:34 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton

P2: Vettel

P3: Raikkonen
--
JohnM
Naked Fame
2018-04-12 10:02:09 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: BOT
--
Signature
FB
2018-04-12 11:52:04 UTC
Permalink
Post by D Munz
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: BOT
P3: RAI
FB
Duddie
2018-04-12 13:54:21 UTC
Permalink
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
mairsz
2018-04-12 14:16:51 UTC
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1:HAM
P2:RAI
P3:BOT

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
News
2018-04-12 16:27:13 UTC
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in China before the start
of P1 on 13/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Ar
2018-04-12 20:54:48 UTC
Permalink
On 09/04/18 09:52, Mark wrote:
Pole position: Sebastian Vettel

P1: Lewis Hamilton
P2: Sebastian Vettel
P3: Kimi Raikkonen

Loading...