Discussion:
**2019 Pool** Race 6, Monaco GP
Add Reply
Mark
2019-05-16 09:28:57 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 23/05/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Monte Carlo) 23/05/2019 11:00 CEST
Austin 23/05/2019 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 23/05/2019 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 23/05/2019 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 23/05/2019 10:00 BST
Central Europe 23/05/2019 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 23/05/2019 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 23/05/2019 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 23/05/2019 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 23/05/2019 13:00 GST
China 23/05/2019 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 23/05/2019 18:00 JST
Perth 23/05/2019 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 23/05/2019 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 23/05/2019 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 23/05/2019 21:00 NZST
Russia 23/05/2019 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 23/05/2019 12:00 MSK
durian
2019-05-17 12:49:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 23/05/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER

-peter
Phil Carmody
2019-05-18 12:27:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:

P. HAM
1. HAM
2. BOT
3. VET
Martin Harran
2019-05-18 19:01:58 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2 :BOT
P3: VER
Hornplayer9599
2019-05-19 22:11:12 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 23/05/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: BOT

P1: BOT
P2: HAM
P3: LEC
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Darryl Johnson
2019-05-19 23:02:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 23/05/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: VET
P1: VET
P2: LEC
P3: HAM
Out Cider
2019-05-20 10:21:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET
--
OutCider
D Munz
2019-05-20 12:05:31 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: LEC

P1: VER
P2: BOT
P3: LEC
Sreekumar A
2019-05-21 03:33:08 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position:HAM
P1:HAM
P2:LEC
P3:VER
Sreekumar
Mark
2019-05-21 06:57:28 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Duddie
2019-05-22 05:31:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2:VET
P3: BOT
Sir Tim
2019-05-22 06:25:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: LEC

P1: LEC

P2: VER

P3: HAM
--
Sir Tim
EB5AGV
2019-05-22 07:45:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: LEC
P3: VET
~misfit~
2019-05-22 11:04:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: LEC
P3: BOT

Thanks Mark,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for vruses by any half-arsed
software.
t***@gmail.com
2019-05-24 04:41:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by ~misfit~
Thanks Mark,
for dealing with his one page, juvenile signature
~misfit~
2019-05-27 12:20:46 UTC
Reply
Permalink
While wearing a T-shirt that said "Usenet will Never Die" ~misfit~
Post by durian
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: LEC
P3: BOT
I had the wrong Ferrari in second place dammit!
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for vruses by any half-arsed
software.
FB
2019-05-22 22:01:48 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: BOT
P1: VET
P2: LEC
P3: BOT
FB
Jimbo
2019-05-23 03:49:49 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
mairsz
2019-05-23 05:12:13 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Mark Jackson
2019-05-23 05:26:36 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: Bottas

P1: Bottas
P2: Hamilton
P3: Verstappen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
Don’t spend all your time thinking about quantum
mechanics - otherwise you will go crazy. - John Bell
Ar
2019-05-23 07:36:21 UTC
Reply
Permalink
On 16/05/2019 10:28, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Charles Leclerc

P1: Charles Leclerc
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Sebastian Vettel
Loading...