Discussion:
**2019 Pool** Race 4, Azerbaijan GP
Add Reply
Mark
2019-04-16 15:28:25 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaija before the start
of P1 on 26/04/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Baku) 26/04/2019 14:00 AZST
Austin 26/04/2019 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 26/04/2019 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 26/04/2019 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 26/04/2019 10:00 BST
Central Europe 26/04/2019 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 26/04/2019 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 26/04/2019 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 26/04/2019 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 26/04/2019 13:00 GST
China 26/04/2019 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 26/04/2019 18:00 JST
Perth 26/04/2019 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 26/04/2019 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 26/04/2019 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 26/04/2019 21:00 NZST
Russia 26/04/2019 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 26/04/2019 12:00 MSK
Martin Harran
2019-04-16 18:01:38 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2 :BOT
P3: VER
Duddie
2019-04-19 02:04:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Jimbo
2019-04-24 05:18:18 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2 :BOT
P3: VET
D Munz
2019-04-24 12:03:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: LEC

P1: LEC
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
Out Cider
2019-04-24 12:38:17 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: BOT

P1: BOT
P2: LEC
P3: HAM
--
OutCider
Sir Tim
2019-04-24 19:30:10 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: BOT
P2: VET
P3: LEC
--
Sir Tim
~misfit~
2019-04-25 00:58:12 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2 :BOT
P3: LEC

Can I please make this my default pick if I don't get one in in time?

Cheers,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for vruses by any half-arsed
software.
t***@gmail.com
2019-04-25 01:34:45 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by ~misfit~
Can I please make this my default pick if I don't get one in in time?
Why, busy thinking of crap to add to your sig?
EB5AGV
2019-04-25 06:44:36 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: LEC
P3: VER
mairsz
2019-04-25 06:50:46 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole Position: HAM

P1:BOT
P2:HAM
P3:LEC

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Sreekumar A
2019-04-25 07:36:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position:HAM
P1:HAM
P2:VER
P3:LEC
Sreekumar
Sreekumar A
2019-04-25 09:16:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Correction. Made an error.

Pole position:HAM

P1:HAM
P2:VET
P3:LEC

Sreekumar
durian
2019-04-25 10:34:17 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: LEC

-peter
FB
2019-04-25 12:41:18 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: LEC
P3: BOT
FB
Mark
2019-04-25 15:55:36 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Hmmm...I actually hope not, but...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Mark Jackson
2019-04-25 16:59:21 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: Leclerc

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Vettel
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
In macroeconomics, falsified theories never die, and their
proponents often don't acknowledge empirical failures.
- Noah Smith
Phil Carmody
2019-04-25 19:23:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Thanks: Mark
--
In order for there to be rights, there must be wrongs - if you want to
get rid of wrongs, which great leaders do, you *must* get rid of rights.
Ar
2019-04-25 22:40:16 UTC
Reply
Permalink
On 16/04/2019 16:28, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Max Verstappen
P3: Lewis Hamilton
JohnM
2019-04-26 08:05:18 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole: Hamilton
P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Vettel

(Same as before, just confirming!)
--
JohnM
Loading...