Discussion:
**2019 Pool** Race 12, Hungarian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2019-07-29 09:06:51 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start
of P1 on 02/08/2019. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Budapest) 02/08/2019 11:00 CEST
Austin 02/08/2019 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 02/08/2019 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 02/08/2019 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 02/08/2019 10:00 BST
Central Europe 02/08/2019 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 02/08/2019 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 02/08/2019 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 02/08/2019 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 02/08/2019 13:00 GST
China 02/08/2019 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 02/08/2019 18:00 JST
Perth 02/08/2019 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 02/08/2019 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 02/08/2019 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 02/08/2019 21:00 NZST
Russia 02/08/2019 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 02/08/2019 12:00 MSK
Martin Harran
2019-07-29 09:34:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2 :BOT
P3: VER
Darryl Johnson
2019-07-29 13:21:38 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: BOT

Lots of corners: short straights. Won't do anything for Ferrari with
its top speed but will reward cars that have good cornering speed.
Sreekumar A
2019-07-29 09:44:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1:HAM
P2:VER
P3:VET
Sreekumar
Sreekumar A
2019-07-29 09:44:40 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1:HAM
P2:VER
P3:VET
Sreekumar
Hornplayer9599
2019-07-30 00:34:56 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Mark wrote:

Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: LEC
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
fnot
2019-07-30 05:09:50 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: VER

P1: VER
P2: HAM
P3: LEC
Sir Tim
2019-07-30 10:21:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM

P2: VER

P3: BOT
--
Sir Tim
Mark Jackson
2019-07-30 20:10:26 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Bottas
P2: Hamilton
P3: Leclerc
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
Yes, we should strive toward a market that’s rigged
in the least expensive, most transparent, most
efficient, most stable way possible. - Justin Fox
~misfit~
2019-07-30 22:30:33 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy little classification
in the DSM"
David Melville

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for viruses by any half-arsed self-promoting software.
t***@gmail.com
2019-07-31 06:50:04 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Martin Harran
Pole : HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
--
Shaun.
"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy little classification
in the DSM"
David Melville
This is not an email and hasn't been checked for viruses by any half-arsed self-promoting software.
haha
Jimbo
2019-07-31 03:26:39 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole : HAM

P1: HAM
P2 :VER
P3: BOT
durian
2019-07-31 10:49:55 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER

-peter
D Munz
2019-07-31 11:53:32 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position:HAM

P1: VER
P2: HAM
P3: VET
Out Cider
2019-07-31 14:57:18 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:
Pole position: BOT

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
--
OutCider
Phil Carmody
2019-07-31 22:54:47 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: LEC
So mote it be,
Phil
--
We are no longer hunters and nomads. No longer awed and frightened, as we have
gained some understanding of the world in which we live. As such, we can cast
aside childish remnants from the dawn of our civilization.
-- NotSanguine on SoylentNews, after Eugen Weber in /The Western Tradition/
mairsz
2019-08-01 05:44:22 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole Position: HAM

P1:HAM
P2:VER
P3:BOT

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
EB5AGV
2019-08-01 14:30:54 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: LEC
Ar
2019-08-01 21:23:57 UTC
Reply
Permalink
On 29/07/2019 10:06, Mark wrote:
Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Valtteri Bottas
FB
2019-08-01 22:30:47 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: LEC
P3: BOT
FB
JohnM
2019-08-02 06:59:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: LEC
--
JohnM
Mark
2019-08-02 08:12:08 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET
ceg
2019-08-02 08:12:57 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: LEC
P3: VER

Loading...