Discussion:
**2020 Pool** Race 7, Belgian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2020-08-21 08:01:07 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 28/08/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Spa-Francorchamps) 28/08/2020 10:00 CEST
Austin 28/08/2020 03:00 CDT
West Coast USA 28/08/2020 01:00 PDT
East Coast USA 28/08/2020 04:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 28/08/2020 09:00 BST
Central Europe 28/08/2020 10:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 28/08/2020 11:00 AST
Most of Arabia 28/08/2020 11:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 28/08/2020 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 28/08/2020 12:00 GST
China 28/08/2020 16:00 CST
Japan/Korea 28/08/2020 17:00 JST
Perth 28/08/2020 16:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 28/08/2020 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 28/08/2020 18:00 AEST
New Zealand 28/08/2020 20:00 NZST
Russia 28/08/2020 11:00 MSK
Ukraine 28/08/2020 11:00 MSK
Martin Harran
2020-08-21 08:35:44 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: BOT
Darryl Johnson
2020-08-21 13:34:17 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 28/08/2020. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: PER
Mark
2020-08-21 13:46:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: BOT
Jimbo
2020-08-23 23:50:05 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
fnot
2020-08-24 02:49:00 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: BOT

P1: BOT
P2: VER
P3: ALB
Sreekumar A
2020-08-25 03:25:03 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by Martin Harran
Pole position: HAM
P1:HAM
P2:VER
P3:BOT
Sreekumar
ceg
2020-08-25 12:24:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
D Munz
2020-08-25 13:33:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: BOT
EB5AGV
2020-08-26 20:40:07 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER
Sir Tim
2020-08-26 23:01:16 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM

P2: VER

P3: BOT
--
Sir Tim
Mark Jackson
2020-08-27 01:41:56 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Stroll
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
Natural selection is a beguiling counterfeiter
of deliberate purpose. - Richard Dawkins
~misfit~
2020-08-27 02:03:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VER

Thanks Mark.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy little classification
in the DSM"
David Melville

This is not an email and hasn't been checked for viruses by any half-arsed self-promoting software.
FB
2020-08-27 21:19:20 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Post by fnot
Pole position: BOT
P1: VER
P2: BOT
P3: PER
FB
Ar
2020-08-27 22:01:51 UTC
Reply
Permalink
On 21/08/2020 09:01, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Valtteri Bottas

P1: Valtteri Bottas
P2: Charles Leclerc
P3: Max Verstappen
Mark
2020-08-28 08:36:35 UTC
Reply
Permalink
I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VER BOT
Darryl Johnson HAM HAM BOT PER
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VER BOT
D Munz HAM HAM VER BOT
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT STR
Ar BOT BOT LEC VER
Sir Tim HAM HAM VER BOT
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER BOT
Phil Carmody HAM HAM BOT VER
fnot BOT BOT VER ALB
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM VER BOT
Shaun HAM HAM BOT VER
FB BOT VER BOT PER
ceg HAM HAM BOT VER
JohnM HAM HAM BOT VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VER

Loading...