Discussion:
**2017 Pool** Race 12, Belgian GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2017-07-30 13:46:50 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means (if
history is to be believed) people will forget.

Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 25/08/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Spa-Francorchamps) 25/08/2017 10:00 CEST
Austin 25/08/2017 03:00 CDT
West Coast USA 25/08/2017 01:00 PDT
East Coast USA 25/08/2017 04:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 25/08/2017 09:00 BST
Central Europe 25/08/2017 10:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 25/08/2017 11:00 AST
Most of Arabia 25/08/2017 11:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/08/2017 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/08/2017 12:00 GST
China 25/08/2017 16:00 CST
Japan/Korea 25/08/2017 17:00 JST
Perth 25/08/2017 16:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 25/08/2017 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 25/08/2017 18:00 AEST
New Zealand 25/08/2017 20:00 NZST
Russia 25/08/2017 11:00 MSK
Ukraine 25/08/2017 11:00 MSK
D Munz
2017-07-30 23:00:16 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: RAI
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Hornplayer9599
2017-07-31 02:35:15 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means
(if history is to be believed) people will forget.
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 25/08/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Martin Harran
2017-08-02 21:28:23 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Duddie
2017-08-03 01:44:19 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sreekumar A
2017-08-04 10:47:11 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position:HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Sreekumar
peter
2017-08-05 13:36:41 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
Naked Fame
2017-08-06 13:10:38 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: BOT
--
Signature
alister
2017-08-06 17:53:05 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means (if
history is to be believed) people will forget.
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start of
P1 on 25/08/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Spa-Francorchamps) 25/08/2017 10:00 CEST Austin
25/08/2017 03:00 CDT West Coast USA
25/08/2017 01:00 PDT East Coast USA 25/08/2017 04:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 25/08/2017 09:00 BST Central Europe
25/08/2017 10:00 CEST Most of Arabia
25/08/2017 11:00 AST Most of Arabia 25/08/2017 11:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 25/08/2017 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/08/2017 12:00 GST China
25/08/2017 16:00 CST Japan/Korea
25/08/2017 17:00 JST Perth 25/08/2017 16:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 25/08/2017 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 25/08/2017 18:00 AEST New Zealand
25/08/2017 20:00 NZST Russia
25/08/2017 11:00 MSK Ukraine 25/08/2017 11:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Vet
P3 Bot
--
"I have not the slightest confidence in 'spiritual manifestations.'"
-- Robert G. Ingersoll
EB5AGV
2017-08-08 18:44:00 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Stephen Thomas Cole
2017-08-11 08:07:57 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
Qbab
2017-08-11 11:57:02 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton
P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Vettel
Qbab (Jakub Barbasz)
Jimbo
2017-08-19 14:16:26 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means (if
history is to be believed) people will forget.
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 25/08/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
POLE: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Mark
2017-08-21 08:07:29 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Mark
2017-08-21 08:27:22 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means (if
history is to be believed) people will forget.
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 25/08/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I am waiting on:

Bruce Hoult
Sir Tim
Shaun
Ar
Phil Carmody
FB
fnot
Mark Jackson
mairsz
News
ceg
Brad
downhill
Hunter
Dave Baker (currently default)
WeeBob (currently default)
Roman Figaj (currently default)
JohnM (currently default)

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz HAM RAI BOT VET
Alister HAM HAM VET BOT
Naked Fame VET VET RAI BOT
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET BOT
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VET
WeeBob RAI RAI VET HAM (default)
Dave Baker HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
Jakub Barbasz HAM HAM BOT VET
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET VER
JohnM HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET
Roman Figaj HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
Jimbo HAM HAM VET BOT
Sir Tim
2017-08-21 09:50:39 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
--
Sir Tim

“Growing old is mandatory; growing up is optional”
~misfit~
2017-08-22 00:25:42 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC

Thanks Mark.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Phil Carmody
2017-08-22 11:11:59 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:

Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
--
In order for there to be rights, there must be wrongs - if you want to
get rid of wrongs, which great leaders do, you *must* get rid of rights.
fnot
2017-08-22 18:40:27 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RAI
ceg
2017-08-23 06:50:55 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Mark
2017-08-23 06:56:13 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means (if
history is to be believed) people will forget.
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 25/08/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I am waiting on:

Bruce Hoult
Ar
FB
Mark Jackson
mairsz
News
Brad
downhill
Hunter
Dave Baker (currently default)
WeeBob (currently default)
Roman Figaj (currently default)
JohnM (currently default)

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz HAM RAI BOT VET
Alister HAM HAM VET BOT
Naked Fame VET VET RAI BOT
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET BOT
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sir Tim HAM HAM BOT VET
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VET
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
Phil Carmody HAM HAM VET RIC
WeeBob RAI RAI VET HAM (default)
fnot HAM HAM BOT RAI
Dave Baker HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
Jakub Barbasz HAM HAM BOT VET
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET VER
JohnM HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
ceg HAM HAM BOT VET
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET
Roman Figaj HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
Jimbo HAM HAM VET BOT
News
2017-08-23 12:19:45 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means (if
history is to be believed) people will forget.
Please leave mine on autopilot (default) as for the past 4 races.

Thanks.
mairsz
2017-08-23 18:27:10 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET

regards
mairsz


---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Ar
2017-08-24 10:22:58 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
On 30/07/17 14:46, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Lewis Hamilton
P2: Sebastian Vettel
P3: Valtteri Bottas
FB
2017-08-24 13:47:32 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Naked Fame
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: BOT
FB
Mark
2017-08-24 16:30:08 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
I'll try to do a little more reminding for this, as the break means (if
history is to be believed) people will forget.
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 25/08/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Not long to go now...

I am waiting on:

Bruce Hoult (currently default)
WeeBob (currently default)
Mark Jackson (currently default)
Dave Baker (currently default)
JohnM (currently default)
Roman Figaj (currently default)
Brad (currently default)
downhill (currently default)
Hunter (currently default)

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz HAM RAI BOT VET
Alister HAM HAM VET BOT
Bruce Hoult HAM HAM RIC VER (default)
Naked Fame VET VET RAI BOT
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET BOT
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sir Tim HAM HAM BOT VET
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VET
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
Ar HAM HAM VET BOT
Phil Carmody HAM HAM VET RIC
FB VET VET RAI BOT
WeeBob RAI RAI VET HAM (default)
fnot HAM HAM BOT RAI
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT RAI (default)
Dave Baker HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
Jakub Barbasz HAM HAM BOT VET
mairsz HAM HAM BOT VET
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET VER
News VET VET HAM BOT
JohnM HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
ceg HAM HAM BOT VET
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET
Roman Figaj HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
Jimbo HAM HAM VET BOT
Brad HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
downhill HAM HAM VET RIC (default)
Hunter HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
Loading...