Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 2, Bahrain GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2018-03-29 12:15:59 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start
of P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Sakhir) 06/04/2018 14:00 AST
Austin 06/04/2018 06:00 CDT
West Coast USA 06/04/2018 04:00 PDT
East Coast USA 06/04/2018 07:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 06/04/2018 12:00 BST
Central Europe 06/04/2018 13:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 06/04/2018 14:00 AST
Most of Arabia 06/04/2018 14:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 06/04/2018 15:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 06/04/2018 15:00 GST
China 06/04/2018 19:00 CST
Japan/Korea 06/04/2018 20:00 JST
Perth 06/04/2018 19:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 06/04/2018 20:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 06/04/2018 21:00 AEST
New Zealand 06/04/2018 23:00 NZST
Russia 06/04/2018 14:00 MSK
Ukraine 06/04/2018 14:00 MSK
D Munz
2018-03-29 15:49:27 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI

P1: RAI
P2: HAM
P3: VET

Back on old habits BUT I think HAM and merc will be shaky under all the "party mode" scrutiny and VET isn't ready to commit to the SF71H like Kimi.

We will see.

FWIW
DLM
~misfit~
2018-03-29 23:51:30 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by D Munz
Pole position: RAI
P1: RAI
P2: HAM
P3: VET
Good luck!
Post by D Munz
Back on old habits BUT I think HAM and merc will be shaky under all
the "party mode" scrutiny
This is a storm in a teacup, started by Sky Sport. Mercedes are playing
along because it may confuse other teams and keep scrutiny away from their
real strengths. ;-)
Post by D Munz
and VET isn't ready to commit to the SF71H
like Kimi.
Vettel is still bitching about the car;
http://en.f1i.com/news/298904-vettel-wants-think-less-sf71-h-despite-melbourne-win.html
Post by D Munz
We will see.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Post by D Munz
FWIW
DLM
t***@gmail.com
2018-03-30 02:01:54 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by ~misfit~
Vettel is still bitching about the car;
You bitch every time you logon here.
Brain dead numb fuck.
t***@gmail.com
2018-03-30 02:20:03 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by ~misfit~
started by Sky Sport.
Pirated by you. Thief. Cheap fuck. Loser.
Alister
2018-03-29 22:32:52 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start of
P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Sakhir) 06/04/2018 14:00 AST Austin
06/04/2018 06:00 CDT West Coast USA
06/04/2018 04:00 PDT East Coast USA 06/04/2018 07:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 06/04/2018 12:00 BST Central Europe
06/04/2018 13:00 CEST Most of Arabia
06/04/2018 14:00 AST Most of Arabia 06/04/2018 14:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 06/04/2018 15:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 06/04/2018 15:00 GST China
06/04/2018 19:00 CST Japan/Korea
06/04/2018 20:00 JST Perth 06/04/2018 19:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 06/04/2018 20:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 06/04/2018 21:00 AEST New Zealand
06/04/2018 23:00 NZST Russia
06/04/2018 14:00 MSK Ukraine 06/04/2018 14:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Ver
P3 Vet
--
Congratulations are in order for Tom Reid.

He says he just found out he is the winner of the 2021 Psychic of the
Year award.
m***@gmail.com
2018-03-31 16:13:59 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start
of P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: Ham
P1: Ham
P2: Vet
P3: Rai
Jimbo
2018-04-02 00:45:53 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start
of P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Martin Harran
2018-04-02 08:51:18 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET
peter
2018-04-02 15:12:57 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
Hornplayer9599
2018-04-03 00:22:08 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start
of P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Naked Fame
2018-04-06 05:07:14 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
--
Signature
Sreekumar A
2018-04-03 03:10:48 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1:HAM
P2:VET
P3:VER
Sreekumar
Sir Tim
2018-04-04 20:13:44 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: VET

P2: HAM

P3: RAI
--
Sir Tim
~misfit~
2018-04-05 01:51:52 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: RIC
P3: RAI

Cheers,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
EB5AGV
2018-04-05 09:14:55 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: ALO

:-)
Mark
2018-04-05 10:09:05 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Ar
2018-04-05 10:45:20 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
On 29/03/18 13:15, Mark wrote:
Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Lewis Hamilton
P2: Sebastian Vettel
P3: Daniel Ricciardo
mairsz
2018-04-05 11:01:46 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
ceg
2018-04-05 11:22:46 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
Mark
2018-04-05 11:25:01 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start
of P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
I am waiting on:

Stephen Cole
Duddie
FB
Ar
Mark Jackson
Naked Fame
fnot
Stephen Thomas Cole
~misfit~
***@gmail.com
Phil Carmody
mairsz
JohnM
larkim
News
Jakub Barbasz
Dave Baker

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz RAI RAI HAM VET
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER VET
Sir Tim HAM VET HAM RAI
Alister HAM HAM VER VET
Sreekumar A HAM HAM VET VER
Hornplayer9599 HAM VET HAM RAI
Shaun HAM HAM RIC RAI
Jimbo HAM HAM VET RAI
Bobster HAM HAM VET RAI
peter HAM HAM VET VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM VET ALO
ceg HAM VET HAM RAI
~misfit~
2018-04-05 12:40:15 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start
of P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Stephen Cole
Duddie
FB
Ar
Mark Jackson
Naked Fame
fnot
Stephen Thomas Cole
~misfit~
Phil Carmody
mairsz
JohnM
larkim
News
Jakub Barbasz
Dave Baker
Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz RAI RAI HAM VET
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER VET
Sir Tim HAM VET HAM RAI
Alister HAM HAM VER VET
Sreekumar A HAM HAM VET VER
Hornplayer9599 HAM VET HAM RAI
Shaun HAM HAM RIC RAI
Jimbo HAM HAM VET RAI
Bobster HAM HAM VET RAI
peter HAM HAM VET VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM VET ALO
ceg HAM VET HAM RAI
~misfit~ and Shaun are the same person. ;-)
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Mark
2018-04-05 18:05:49 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by ~misfit~
Post by Mark
~misfit~
Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Shaun HAM HAM RIC RAI
~misfit~ and Shaun are the same person. ;-)
No - I know. I have no idea how that slipped through the automatic
translation.

Fixed!
~misfit~
2018-04-06 00:37:32 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Post by ~misfit~
Post by Mark
~misfit~
Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Shaun HAM HAM RIC RAI
~misfit~ and Shaun are the same person. ;-)
No - I know. I have no idea how that slipped through the automatic
translation.
Fixed!
Cheers - and thanks again for the sterling effort. :)
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
News
2018-04-05 20:50:40 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain before the start
of P1 on 06/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: VET *in Party Mode

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
FB
2018-04-05 11:46:52 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: BOT
P3: RAI
FB
JohnM
2018-04-05 15:51:40 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Raikkonen
--
JohnM
Mark Jackson
2018-04-06 01:30:02 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Bottas
P2: Vettel
P3: Räikkönen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
This quote is often falsely attributed to Mark Twain.
- Randall Munroe
Mark Jackson
2018-04-06 20:09:25 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by JohnM
Pole position: Hamilton
It appears the vast majority of us will be wrong:

http://classic.autosport.com/news/report.php/id/135218
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
This quote is often falsely attributed to Mark Twain.
- Randall Munroe
Stephen Thomas Cole
2018-04-06 03:47:09 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
q***@gmail.com
2018-04-06 04:18:44 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Raikkonen

Qbab (Jakub Barbasz)
Phil Carmody
2018-04-10 11:07:30 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Bahrain
Yes!
Post by Mark
before the start of P1 on 06/04/2018.
No!

Can I have whatever is my previous prediction as a default in the future, please?

Phil
--
In order for there to be rights, there must be wrongs - if you want to
get rid of wrongs, which great leaders do, you *must* get rid of rights.
Loading...