Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 14, Italian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2018-08-28 09:14:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Italy before the start
of P1 on 31/08/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Monza) 31/08/2018 11:00 CEST
Austin 31/08/2018 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 31/08/2018 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 31/08/2018 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 31/08/2018 10:00 BST
Central Europe 31/08/2018 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 31/08/2018 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 31/08/2018 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 31/08/2018 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 31/08/2018 13:00 GST
China 31/08/2018 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 31/08/2018 18:00 JST
Perth 31/08/2018 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 31/08/2018 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 31/08/2018 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 31/08/2018 21:00 NZST
Russia 31/08/2018 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 31/08/2018 12:00 MSK
D Munz
2018-08-28 12:13:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI (why give up now...)

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Alister
2018-08-28 15:00:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:14:01 +0000, Mark wrote:

> Please post your predictions for the GP in Italy before the start of P1
> on 31/08/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the cutoff
> is start of practice.
>
> Pole position:
>
> P1:
> P2:
> P3:
>
> There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
> they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:
>
> http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
>
> Track (Monza) 31/08/2018 11:00 CEST Austin
> 31/08/2018 04:00 CDT West Coast USA
> 31/08/2018 02:00 PDT East Coast USA 31/08/2018 05:00
> EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 31/08/2018 10:00 BST Central Europe
> 31/08/2018 11:00 CEST Most of Arabia
> 31/08/2018 12:00 AST Most of Arabia 31/08/2018 12:00
> AST Russia/Oman/UAE 31/08/2018 13:00 GST
> Russia/Oman/UAE 31/08/2018 13:00 GST China
> 31/08/2018 17:00 CST Japan/Korea
> 31/08/2018 18:00 JST Perth 31/08/2018 17:00
> AWST Adelaide/Darwin 31/08/2018 18:30 ACST
> Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 31/08/2018 19:00 AEST New Zealand
> 31/08/2018 21:00 NZST Russia
> 31/08/2018 12:00 MSK Ukraine 31/08/2018 12:00
> MSK

Pole ham
P1 Ham
p2 ves
p3 Bot




--
If God had intended Men to Smoke, He would have put Chimneys in their
Heads.
peter
2018-08-28 15:55:55 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: VET
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER

-peter
fnot
2018-08-29 04:20:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Stephen Thomas Cole
2018-08-29 07:06:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
Martin Harran
2018-08-29 11:07:28 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Sir Tim
2018-08-29 22:36:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET

P2: RAI

P3: HAM



--
Sir Tim
Hornplayer9599
2018-08-30 00:26:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark wrote:

>
> Please post your predictions for the GP in Italy before the start
> of P1 on 31/08/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
> the cutoff is start of practice.
>

Pole: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: BOT


--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
FB
2018-08-30 12:56:17 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
>
> Pole position: VET
>
> P1: VET
> P2: RAI
> P3: BOT
>
FB
~misfit~
2018-08-30 14:19:29 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: RAI
P3: BOT

Cheers,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
EB5AGV
2018-08-30 16:17:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
Jimbo
2018-08-30 19:08:57 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET 
  
P1: VET 
P2: HAM 
P3: RAI
Ar
2018-08-30 21:24:35 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 28/08/18 10:14, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Sebastian Vettel

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Kimi Raikkonen
P3: Valtteri Bottas
ceg
2018-08-30 22:02:28 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Mark
2018-08-30 22:05:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
Mark Jackson
2018-08-31 02:22:39 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Vettel

P1: Vettel
P2: Hamilton
P3: Bottas

--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
'My country, right or wrong,' is a thing that no patriot
would think of saying except in a desperate case. It is like
saying, 'My mother, drunk or sober.' - G. K. Chesterton
mairsz
2018-08-31 05:32:14 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: Vet

P1: Vet
P2: Rai
P3: Ham

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Loading...