Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 13, Belgian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2018-08-16 09:09:02 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
of P1 on 24/08/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Spa-Francorchamps) 24/08/2018 11:00 CEST
Austin 24/08/2018 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 24/08/2018 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 24/08/2018 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 24/08/2018 10:00 BST
Central Europe 24/08/2018 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 24/08/2018 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 24/08/2018 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 24/08/2018 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 24/08/2018 13:00 GST
China 24/08/2018 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 24/08/2018 18:00 JST
Perth 24/08/2018 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 24/08/2018 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 24/08/2018 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 24/08/2018 21:00 NZST
Russia 24/08/2018 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 24/08/2018 12:00 MSK
Alister
2018-08-16 12:30:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On Thu, 16 Aug 2018 09:09:02 +0000, Mark wrote:

> Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start of
> P1 on 24/08/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
> cutoff is start of practice.
>
> Pole position:
>
> P1:
> P2:
> P3:
>
> There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
> they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:
>
> http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
>
> Track (Spa-Francorchamps) 24/08/2018 11:00 CEST Austin
> 24/08/2018 04:00 CDT West Coast USA
> 24/08/2018 02:00 PDT East Coast USA 24/08/2018 05:00
> EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 24/08/2018 10:00 BST Central Europe
> 24/08/2018 11:00 CEST Most of Arabia
> 24/08/2018 12:00 AST Most of Arabia 24/08/2018 12:00
> AST Russia/Oman/UAE 24/08/2018 13:00 GST
> Russia/Oman/UAE 24/08/2018 13:00 GST China
> 24/08/2018 17:00 CST Japan/Korea
> 24/08/2018 18:00 JST Perth 24/08/2018 17:00
> AWST Adelaide/Darwin 24/08/2018 18:30 ACST
> Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 24/08/2018 19:00 AEST New Zealand
> 24/08/2018 21:00 NZST Russia
> 24/08/2018 12:00 MSK Ukraine 24/08/2018 12:00
> MSK

Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 vet
p3 Ves



--
I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World
War IV will be fought with sticks and stones.
-- Albert Einstein
Stephen Thomas Cole
2018-08-16 16:19:46 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI



--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
D Munz
2018-08-16 17:34:33 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
fnot
2018-08-16 20:42:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Hornplayer9599
2018-08-16 22:55:26 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark wrote:

>
> Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
> of P1 on 24/08/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
> the cutoff is start of practice.
>

Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI

--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Duddie
2018-08-18 10:01:28 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Jimbo
2018-08-18 22:05:05 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM 
P1: HAM 
P2: VET 
P3: RAI
Sreekumar A
2018-08-20 15:08:50 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
> Pole position:HAM
>
> P1:HAM
> P2:VET
> P3:BOT
>

Sreekumar
EB5AGV
2018-08-20 18:54:04 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole HAM
P1 HAM
P2 BOT
P3 VER
Mark Jackson
2018-08-22 15:10:36 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Vettel

P1: Vettel
P2: Hamilton
P3: Bottas

--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
'My country, right or wrong,' is a thing that no patriot
would think of saying except in a desperate case. It is like
saying, 'My mother, drunk or sober.' - G. K. Chesterton
Sir Tim
2018-08-22 21:00:59 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: VET

P2: HAM

P3: VER



--
Sir Tim
peter
2018-08-23 05:39:45 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
~misfit~
2018-08-23 14:10:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RAI

Thanks Mark.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Mark
2018-08-23 16:15:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Mark
2018-08-23 16:18:09 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark <***@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> Please post your predictions for the GP in Belgium before the start
> of P1 on 24/08/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
> the cutoff is start of practice.
>
> Pole position:
>
> P1:
> P2:
> P3:

I am waiting on:

Martin Harran
FB
Ar
Bobster
Naked Fame
ceg
Phil Carmody
mairsz
JohnM
larkim
News
Jakub Barbasz
Dave Baker
Willsy

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz VET VET RAI HAM
Sir Tim HAM VET HAM VER
Alister HAM HAM VET VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM VET BOT
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET RAI
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RAI
Jimbo HAM HAM VET RAI
Mark Jackson VET VET HAM BOT
fnot HAM HAM VET RAI
peter HAM HAM VET VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VER
FB
2018-08-23 16:43:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
>
> Pole position: VET
>
> P1: VET
> P2: RAI
> P3: BOT
>
FB
ceg
2018-08-23 17:32:18 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
mairsz
2018-08-23 20:58:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Ham

P1: Vet
P2: Ham
P3: Ver

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Ar
2018-08-23 22:57:32 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 16/08/18 10:09, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Sebastian Vettel

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Valtteri Bottas
JohnM
2018-08-24 08:24:54 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Vettel

P1: Vettel
P2: Hamilton
P3: Raikkonen


--
JohnM
Mark
2018-08-24 09:13:22 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz VET VET RAI HAM
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sir Tim HAM VET HAM VER
Alister HAM HAM VET VER
Sreekumar A HAM HAM VET BOT
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET RAI
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
FB VET VET RAI BOT
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RAI
Jimbo HAM HAM VET RAI
Ar VET VET HAM BOT
Mark Jackson VET VET HAM BOT
Bobster HAM VET HAM VER
Naked Fame VET VET RAI BOT
fnot HAM HAM VET RAI
ceg VET VET HAM RAI
Phil Carmody VET VET HAM RIC
peter HAM HAM VET VER
mairsz HAM VET HAM VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VER
JohnM VET VET HAM RAI
larkim ALO ALO GRO OCO
News VET VET RAI HAM
Jakub Barbasz VET HAM VET RAI
Dave Baker HAM HAM BOT VET
Willsy VET VET HAM RAI
Loading...