Discussion:
**2017 Pool** Race 16, Japanese GP
Add Reply
Mark
2017-10-01 10:24:21 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Japan before the start
of P1 on 06/10/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Suzuka) 06/10/2017 10:00 JST
Austin 05/10/2017 20:00 CDT
West Coast USA 05/10/2017 18:00 PDT
East Coast USA 05/10/2017 21:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 06/10/2017 02:00 BST
Central Europe 06/10/2017 03:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 06/10/2017 04:00 AST
Most of Arabia 06/10/2017 04:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 06/10/2017 05:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 06/10/2017 05:00 GST
China 06/10/2017 09:00 CST
Japan/Korea 06/10/2017 10:00 JST
Perth 06/10/2017 09:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 06/10/2017 11:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 06/10/2017 12:00 AEDT
New Zealand 06/10/2017 14:00 NZDT
Russia 06/10/2017 04:00 MSK
Ukraine 06/10/2017 04:00 MSK
Ar
2017-10-01 12:31:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 01/10/17 11:24, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Sebastian Vettel

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Kimi Raikkonen
P3: Lewis Hamilton
Martin Harran
2017-10-02 06:49:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: VET
P2: VER
P3: HAM
D Munz
2017-10-02 11:53:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI

P1: RAI
P2: VET
P3: VER
peter
2017-10-02 19:10:17 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
m***@yahoo.com
2017-10-02 21:51:44 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Sreekumar A
2017-10-03 07:18:56 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position:HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Sreekumar
Duddie
2017-10-03 15:20:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sir Tim
2017-10-04 10:53:22 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RIC
--
Sir Tim

“Growing old is mandatory; growing up is optional”
alister
2017-10-04 12:04:29 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Japan before the start of P1
on 06/10/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but the cutoff
is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Suzuka) 06/10/2017 10:00 JST Austin
05/10/2017 20:00 CDT West Coast USA
05/10/2017 18:00 PDT East Coast USA 05/10/2017 21:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 06/10/2017 02:00 BST Central Europe
06/10/2017 03:00 CEST Most of Arabia
06/10/2017 04:00 AST Most of Arabia 06/10/2017 04:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 06/10/2017 05:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 06/10/2017 05:00 GST China
06/10/2017 09:00 CST Japan/Korea
06/10/2017 10:00 JST Perth 06/10/2017 09:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 06/10/2017 11:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 06/10/2017 12:00 AEDT New Zealand
06/10/2017 14:00 NZDT Russia
06/10/2017 04:00 MSK Ukraine 06/10/2017 04:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Ves
p3 Vet
--
If a man stay away from his wife for seven years, the law presumes the
separation to have killed him; yet according to our daily experience,
it might well prolong his life.
-- Charles Darling, "Scintillae Juris, 1877
Naked Fame
2017-10-04 12:44:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER
--
Signature
Jimbo
2017-10-04 15:01:35 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Japan before the start
of P1 on 06/10/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Stephen Thomas Cole
2017-10-04 16:37:16 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
m***@yahoo.com
2017-10-04 17:37:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Ves
p3 Vet
~misfit~
2017-10-05 00:51:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: RIC
P2: HAM
P3: VES

Thanks again Mark. :)
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
~misfit~
2017-10-08 04:41:22 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by peter
Pole: HAM
P1: RIC
P2: HAM
P3: VES
Thanks again Mark. :)
Just my luck that it seems the Merc has found it's mojo just when I pick two
Red Bulls on the podium, one in first place.

Damn but Hamilton's good though! I'd have to say he's certainly going to go
down as one of the greats of F1.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Phil Carmody
2017-10-05 07:03:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:

Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET
--
In order for there to be rights, there must be wrongs - if you want to
get rid of wrongs, which great leaders do, you *must* get rid of rights.
q***@gmail.com
2017-10-05 08:27:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Riccardo

Qbab (Jakub Barbasz)
Mark
2017-10-05 09:53:32 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
ceg
2017-10-05 10:10:46 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Mark
2017-10-05 10:11:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Japan before the start
of P1 on 06/10/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Still just over a day to go...

I am waiting on:

Bruce Hoult (currently default)
Hornplayer9599 (currently default)
FB (currently default)
WeeBob (currently default)
fnot (currently default)
Mark Jackson (currently default)
Dave Baker (currently default)
mairsz (currently default)
News (currently default)
JohnM (currently default)
EB5AGV (currently default)
Roman Figaj (currently default)
Brad (currently default)
downhill (currently default)
Hunter (currently default)

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET RIC
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM VER
D Munz RAI RAI VET VER
Alister HAM HAM VER VET
Bruce Hoult HAM HAM RIC VER (default)
Naked Fame VET VET HAM VER
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET RIC (default)
Martin Harran HAM VET VER HAM
Sir Tim VET VET HAM RIC
Sreekumar A HAM HAM VET RAI
Shaun HAM RIC HAM VER
Ar VET VET RAI HAM
Phil Carmody HAM HAM VER VET
FB VET VET RAI BOT (default)
WeeBob RAI RAI VET HAM (default)
fnot VET VET HAM BOT (default)
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT VER (default)
Dave Baker HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
Jakub Barbasz HAM HAM VET RIC
mairsz HAM HAM VET VER (default)
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET VER
News VET VET HAM BOT (default)
JohnM HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
ceg HAM HAM VET RAI
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
Roman Figaj HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
Jimbo HAM HAM VET BOT
Brad HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
downhill HAM HAM VET RIC (default)
Hunter HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
FB
2017-10-05 11:36:28 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Sir Tim
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: BOT
FB
Mark Jackson
2017-10-05 13:55:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Verstappen
P3: Vettel
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
Whatever may be tolerated in monarchical and despotic
governments, no republic is safe that tolerates
a privileged class. - Frederick Douglass
EB5AGV
2017-10-05 16:01:28 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
mairsz
2017-10-05 17:01:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: Ham

P1:Vet
P2:Ham
P3:Ric

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Loading...