Discussion:
**2017 Pool** Race 11, Hungarian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2017-07-16 13:31:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start
of P1 on 28/07/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Budapest) 28/07/2017 10:00 CEST
Austin 28/07/2017 03:00 CDT
West Coast USA 28/07/2017 01:00 PDT
East Coast USA 28/07/2017 04:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 28/07/2017 09:00 BST
Central Europe 28/07/2017 10:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 28/07/2017 11:00 AST
Most of Arabia 28/07/2017 11:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 28/07/2017 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 28/07/2017 12:00 GST
China 28/07/2017 16:00 CST
Japan/Korea 28/07/2017 17:00 JST
Perth 28/07/2017 16:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 28/07/2017 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 28/07/2017 18:00 AEST
New Zealand 28/07/2017 20:00 NZST
Russia 28/07/2017 11:00 MSK
Ukraine 28/07/2017 11:00 MSK
Martin Harran
2017-07-17 06:18:56 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Stephen Thomas Cole
2017-07-17 11:08:10 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
alister
2017-07-17 12:15:14 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start of
P1 on 28/07/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Budapest) 28/07/2017 10:00 CEST Austin
28/07/2017 03:00 CDT West Coast USA
28/07/2017 01:00 PDT East Coast USA 28/07/2017 04:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 28/07/2017 09:00 BST Central Europe
28/07/2017 10:00 CEST Most of Arabia
28/07/2017 11:00 AST Most of Arabia 28/07/2017 11:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 28/07/2017 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 28/07/2017 12:00 GST China
28/07/2017 16:00 CST Japan/Korea
28/07/2017 17:00 JST Perth 28/07/2017 16:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 28/07/2017 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 28/07/2017 18:00 AEST New Zealand
28/07/2017 20:00 NZST Russia
28/07/2017 11:00 MSK Ukraine 28/07/2017 11:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Vet*
P2 Ham
P3 Bott

*because Last time the winner of this race won WDC was 2004
--
All art is but imitation of nature.
-- Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Hornplayer9599
2017-07-17 14:11:42 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start
of P1 on 28/07/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Duddie
2017-07-17 15:01:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sreekumar A
2017-07-20 02:30:22 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Stephen Thomas Cole
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Sreekumar
D Munz
2017-07-20 11:44:30 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI

P1: RAI
P2: BOT
P3: HAM
Naked Fame
2017-07-25 09:08:49 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
--
Signature
Sir Tim
2017-07-26 17:13:35 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM

P2: BOT

P3: VER
--
Sir Tim
fnot
2017-07-26 18:05:06 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: VER
P3: BOT
EB5AGV
2017-07-27 07:57:33 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RAI
~misfit~
2017-07-27 10:43:17 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC

The red cars haven't doing too well without their auxilliary oil tanks. ;-)
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
t***@gmail.com
2017-07-27 21:34:45 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Martin Harran
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC
The red cars haven't doing too well without their auxilliary oil tanks. ;-)
--
Shaun.
"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Predictions only in this thread.
And dump the annoying sig.
FB
2017-07-27 12:43:06 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: BOT
P3: RAI
FB
mairsz
2017-07-27 13:33:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Jimbo
2017-07-27 14:53:32 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start
of P1 on 28/07/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
peter
2017-07-27 15:09:05 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: Ham
P1: Ham
P2: vet
P3: Bot

-peter
JohnM
2017-07-27 16:37:40 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: Hamilton

P1: Vettel
P2: Hamilton
P3: Bottas
--
JohnM
j***@gmail.com
2017-07-27 18:09:39 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pp Hamilton

P1 Hamilton
P2 Vettel
P3 Riccardo

Jakub Barbasz (Qbab)
Ar
2017-07-27 20:59:26 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 16/07/17 14:31, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Valtteri Bottas
Mark Jackson
2017-07-28 01:01:50 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Räikkönen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
I believe I am right. And, if not right, plausible.
- Ignatius Donnelly
t***@gmail.com
2017-07-28 01:08:25 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by JohnM
Pole: Hamilton
P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Räikkönen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
I believe I am right. And, if not right, plausible.
- Ignatius Donnelly
you too

Loading...