Discussion:
**2017 Pool** Race 15, Malaysian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2017-09-17 20:04:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Malaysia before the start
of P1 on 29/09/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Kuala Lumpur) 29/09/2017 11:00 MYT
Austin 28/09/2017 22:00 CDT
West Coast USA 28/09/2017 20:00 PDT
East Coast USA 28/09/2017 23:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 29/09/2017 04:00 BST
Central Europe 29/09/2017 05:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 29/09/2017 06:00 AST
Most of Arabia 29/09/2017 06:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 29/09/2017 07:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 29/09/2017 07:00 GST
China 29/09/2017 11:00 CST
Japan/Korea 29/09/2017 12:00 JST
Perth 29/09/2017 11:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 29/09/2017 12:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 29/09/2017 13:00 AEST
New Zealand 29/09/2017 16:00 NZDT
Russia 29/09/2017 06:00 MSK
Ukraine 29/09/2017 06:00 MSK
Hornplayer9599
2017-09-17 21:51:54 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Malaysia before the start
of P1 on 29/09/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Sreekumar A
2017-09-18 08:39:38 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position:HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Sreekumar
D Munz
2017-09-18 12:30:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: VET
P2: RIC
P3: RAI
alister
2017-09-18 15:17:56 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Malaysia before the start of
P1 on 29/09/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Kuala Lumpur) 29/09/2017 11:00 MYT Austin
28/09/2017 22:00 CDT West Coast USA
28/09/2017 20:00 PDT East Coast USA 28/09/2017 23:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 29/09/2017 04:00 BST Central Europe
29/09/2017 05:00 CEST Most of Arabia
29/09/2017 06:00 AST Most of Arabia 29/09/2017 06:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 29/09/2017 07:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 29/09/2017 07:00 GST China
29/09/2017 11:00 CST Japan/Korea
29/09/2017 12:00 JST Perth 29/09/2017 11:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 29/09/2017 12:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 29/09/2017 13:00 AEST New Zealand
29/09/2017 16:00 NZDT Russia
29/09/2017 06:00 MSK Ukraine 29/09/2017 06:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 ham
P2 Bot
P3 Vet
--
I can write better than anybody who can write faster, and I can write
faster than anybody who can write better.
-- A.J. Liebling
alister
2017-09-24 16:30:08 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Malaysia before the start of
P1 on 29/09/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Kuala Lumpur) 29/09/2017 11:00 MYT Austin
28/09/2017 22:00 CDT West Coast USA
28/09/2017 20:00 PDT East Coast USA 28/09/2017 23:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 29/09/2017 04:00 BST Central Europe
29/09/2017 05:00 CEST Most of Arabia
29/09/2017 06:00 AST Most of Arabia 29/09/2017 06:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 29/09/2017 07:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 29/09/2017 07:00 GST China
29/09/2017 11:00 CST Japan/Korea
29/09/2017 12:00 JST Perth 29/09/2017 11:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 29/09/2017 12:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 29/09/2017 13:00 AEST New Zealand
29/09/2017 16:00 NZDT Russia
29/09/2017 06:00 MSK Ukraine 29/09/2017 06:00
MSK
Pole Ham P1 ham P2 Bot P3 Vet
change of prediction
Pole ham
P1 ham
p2 vet
p3 bot
--
Abandon the search for Truth; settle for a good fantasy.
Naked Fame
2017-09-26 21:25:39 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
--
Signature
Duddie
2017-09-18 15:26:26 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Martin Harran
2017-09-20 11:56:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Sir Tim
2017-09-26 11:47:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC

This seems logical but what's the betting the F1 Gods find a way of
letting Seb win and Lewis fail to finish?
--
Sir Tim

“Growing old is mandatory; growing up is optional”
fnot
2017-09-26 19:46:09 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: BOT
Bob Latham
2017-09-28 09:04:02 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by D Munz
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
This seems logical but what's the betting the F1 Gods find a way of
letting Seb win and Lewis fail to finish?
Yes, I'm inclined to agree completely but on the other hand I thought
Bernie was no longer a deity. :-)

Bob.
peter
2017-09-26 16:06:49 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT

-peter
Stephen Thomas Cole
2017-09-26 17:31:02 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
EB5AGV
2017-09-26 21:08:03 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
~misfit~
2017-09-26 22:22:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC

Thanks again Mark,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
mairsz
2017-09-28 08:56:29 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position:Ham

P1:Ham
P2:Vet
P3:Ver

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Phil Carmody
2017-09-28 11:17:36 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:

Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC

Thanks as always,
Phil
--
In order for there to be rights, there must be wrongs - if you want to
get rid of wrongs, which great leaders do, you *must* get rid of rights.
FB
2017-09-28 12:43:42 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Stephen Thomas Cole
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: BOT
FB
Mark
2017-09-28 12:51:47 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
Mark
2017-09-28 13:03:06 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Malaysia before the start
of P1 on 29/09/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Less than a day to go...

...I am waiting on:

Bruce Hoult
Ar
Mark Jackson
Jakub Barbasz
News
ceg
Jimbo
Brad
downhill
Hunter
Dave Baker (currently default)
WeeBob (currently default)
Roman Figaj (currently default)
JohnM (currently default)


I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET RIC
Stephen Cole VET HAM VET VER
D Munz HAM VET RIC RAI
Alister HAM HAM BOT VET
Naked Fame HAM HAM BOT VET
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET RIC
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sir Tim HAM HAM VET RIC
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VET
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
Phil Carmody HAM HAM VET RIC
FB VET VET RAI BOT
WeeBob RAI RAI VET HAM (default)
fnot VET VET HAM BOT
Dave Baker HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
mairsz HAM HAM VET VER
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET BOT
JohnM HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET
Roman Figaj HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
Mark Jackson
2017-09-28 16:56:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Verstappen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
It is never a good idea to elect people who promise as many
as six impossible things before breakfast. - Simon Johnson
j***@gmail.com
2017-09-28 19:13:08 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton
P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Bottas

Qbab (Jakub Barbasz) - Forza Kubica
Ar
2017-09-28 21:37:06 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 17/09/17 21:04, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Max Verstappen
Jimbo
2017-09-28 21:51:03 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Malaysia before the start
of P1 on 29/09/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RAI
m***@yahoo.com
2017-09-29 01:17:56 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 4:04:02 PM
P1: Bottas
P2: Hamilton
P3: Vettel
Mark
2017-09-29 08:00:03 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
The full compiled entries:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET RIC
Stephen Cole VET HAM VET VER
D Munz HAM VET RIC RAI
Alister HAM HAM BOT VET
Bruce Hoult HAM HAM RIC VER
Naked Fame HAM HAM BOT VET
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET RIC
Martin Harran HAM HAM VET VER
Sir Tim HAM HAM VET RIC
Sreekumar A HAM HAM BOT VET
Shaun HAM HAM BOT RIC
Ar HAM VET HAM VER
Phil Carmody HAM HAM VET RIC
FB VET VET RAI BOT
WeeBob RAI RAI VET HAM
fnot VET VET HAM BOT
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT VER
Dave Baker HAM HAM VET BOT
Jakub Barbasz HAM HAM VET BOT
mairsz HAM HAM VET VER
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET BOT
News VET VET HAM BOT
JohnM HAM HAM VET BOT
ceg HAM HAM BOT VET
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET
Roman Figaj HAM HAM BOT VET
Jimbo HAM HAM BOT RAI
Brad HAM HAM BOT VET
downhill HAM HAM VET RIC
Hunter HAM HAM VET BOT

Loading...