Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 4, Azerbaijan GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2018-04-16 06:46:05 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Baku) 27/04/2018 14:00 AZST
Austin 27/04/2018 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 27/04/2018 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 27/04/2018 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 27/04/2018 10:00 BST
Central Europe 27/04/2018 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 27/04/2018 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 27/04/2018 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 27/04/2018 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 27/04/2018 13:00 GST
China 27/04/2018 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 27/04/2018 18:00 JST
Perth 27/04/2018 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 27/04/2018 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 27/04/2018 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 27/04/2018 21:00 NZST
Russia 27/04/2018 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 27/04/2018 12:00 MSK
bra
2018-04-16 15:29:34 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018.
Azerbaijan wants a street circuit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/teuchterlad/5895147718/

Azerbaijan's citizens have enjoyed a long history of motor sport attendance:
Loading Image...

Azerbaijan's revered vice-president Mehriban Aliyeva (wife of President Ilham Aliyev, who appointed her VP after changing the constitution)has been awarded
the Saint Princess Olga Order of 2nd degree of the Russian Orthodox Church, by the Russian government.

Azerbaijan's citizens respect and admire Donald Trump for building his 33-story hotel, where ordinary people nmay buy condominiums. https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2017/03/13/donald-trumps-worst-deal

F1 visitors are assured of a safe stay in the glorious Azerbaijan, free of annoying disturbances thanks to the friendly security forces: Loading Image...


I'm only saying.
fnot
2018-04-17 01:00:13 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by bra
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018.
Azerbaijan wants a street circuit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/teuchterlad/5895147718/
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3446/3395364473_cbc9eb4be7.jpg
Azerbaijan's revered vice-president Mehriban Aliyeva (wife of President Ilham Aliyev, who appointed her VP after changing the constitution)has been awarded
the Saint Princess Olga Order of 2nd degree of the Russian Orthodox Church, by the Russian government.
Azerbaijan's citizens respect and admire Donald Trump for building his 33-story hotel, where ordinary people nmay buy condominiums. https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2017/03/13/donald-trumps-worst-deal
F1 visitors are assured of a safe stay in the glorious Azerbaijan, free of annoying disturbances thanks to the friendly security forces: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/--itGq5Z41gE/U_hfvy0zUrI/AAAAAAAAD74/42xR0H7VcLU/s1600/azerbaijan.png
I'm only saying.
Mild entertainment but entertainment nevertheless.
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-17 02:50:10 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by bra
I'm only saying.
Fuck you asshole.
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-17 02:52:49 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by bra
I'm only saying.
Ya because you shit your pants
with any more effort.
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-17 02:55:57 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by bra
I'm only saying.
While sucking cock.
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-17 02:59:10 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by bra
I'm only saying.
Fag fuck, cornhole, specialist.
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-17 03:11:32 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by bra
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018.
Azerbaijan wants a street circuit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/teuchterlad/5895147718/
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3446/3395364473_cbc9eb4be7.jpg
Azerbaijan's revered vice-president Mehriban Aliyeva (wife of President Ilham Aliyev, who appointed her VP after changing the constitution)has been awarded
the Saint Princess Olga Order of 2nd degree of the Russian Orthodox Church, by the Russian government.
Azerbaijan's citizens respect and admire Donald Trump for building his 33-story hotel, where ordinary people nmay buy condominiums. https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2017/03/13/donald-trumps-worst-deal
F1 visitors are assured of a safe stay in the glorious Azerbaijan, free of annoying disturbances thanks to the friendly security forces: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/--itGq5Z41gE/U_hfvy0zUrI/AAAAAAAAD74/42xR0H7VcLU/s1600/azerbaijan.png
I'm only saying.
You fucking miserable bitch.
You are not in the pool.
Logoff and go fuck yourself.
~misfit~
2018-04-17 07:19:05 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by bra
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the
start of P1 on 27/04/2018.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/teuchterlad/5895147718/
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3446/3395364473_cbc9eb4be7.jpg
Azerbaijan's revered vice-president Mehriban Aliyeva (wife of
President Ilham Aliyev, who appointed her VP after changing the
constitution)has been awarded
the Saint Princess Olga Order of 2nd degree of the Russian Orthodox
Church, by the Russian government.
Azerbaijan's citizens respect and admire Donald Trump for building
his 33-story hotel, where ordinary people nmay buy condominiums.
https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2017/03/13/donald-trumps-worst-deal
F1 visitors are assured of a safe stay in the glorious Azerbaijan,
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/--itGq5Z41gE/U_hfvy0zUrI/AAAAAAAAD74/42xR0H7VcLU/s1600/azerbaijan.png
I'm only saying...
... in the pool thread.
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
t***@gmail.com
2018-04-17 14:49:50 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by ~misfit~
Post by bra
I'm only saying...
... in the pool thread.
You are one to talk.
Fucking hypocrite.
l***@gmail.com
2018-04-18 17:07:24 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
The best car overall is a combination of qualifying and race pace, this makes Ferrari the best car in 2018, I expect Ferrari to win both titles this year.
Duddie
2018-04-16 15:49:10 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
D Munz
2018-04-16 15:59:15 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI

P1: RAI
P2: VET
P3: RIC
fnot
2018-04-17 00:42:38 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Alister
2018-04-20 19:36:15 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Baku) 27/04/2018 14:00 AZST Austin
27/04/2018 04:00 CDT West Coast USA
27/04/2018 02:00 PDT East Coast USA 27/04/2018 05:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 27/04/2018 10:00 BST Central Europe
27/04/2018 11:00 CEST Most of Arabia
27/04/2018 12:00 AST Most of Arabia 27/04/2018 12:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 27/04/2018 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 27/04/2018 13:00 GST China
27/04/2018 17:00 CST Japan/Korea
27/04/2018 18:00 JST Perth 27/04/2018 17:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 27/04/2018 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 27/04/2018 19:00 AEST New Zealand
27/04/2018 21:00 NZST Russia
27/04/2018 12:00 MSK Ukraine 27/04/2018 12:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Ver
P3 Vet
--
Dave Mack: "Your stupidity, Allen, is simply not up to par."
Allen Gwinn: "Yours is."
Stephen Thomas Cole
2018-04-21 12:45:26 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
Hornplayer9599
2018-04-22 14:26:52 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Bobster
2018-04-22 18:07:54 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: Ham

P1: Vet
P2: Ham
P3: Ver
Sir Tim
2018-04-23 07:28:12 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET

P2: BOT

P3: RAI
--
Sir Tim
Mark
2018-04-23 13:29:49 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sreekumar A
2018-04-24 07:42:50 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position:HAM
P1:HAM
P2:VET
P3:VER
Sreekumar
Naked Fame
2018-04-24 12:55:31 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position:RAI

P1:VET
P2:RAI
P3:BOT
--
Signature
EB5AGV
2018-04-25 15:36:14 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET
~misfit~
2018-04-26 00:44:55 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: RAI
P3: BOT

Thanks Mark,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
peter
2018-04-26 04:33:01 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI

-peter
Mark Jackson
2018-04-26 11:37:03 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Bottas
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
This quote is often falsely attributed to Mark Twain.
- Randall Munroe
ceg
2018-04-26 13:49:27 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
mairsz
2018-04-26 19:24:41 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: Ham

P1:HAM
P2:VET
P3:VER

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Ar
2018-04-26 19:59:42 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
On 16/04/18 07:46, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Valterri Bottas
q***@gmail.com
2018-04-26 20:05:14 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Raikkonen

Qbab (Jakub Barbasz)
FB
2018-04-26 23:12:46 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Sir Tim
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: BOT
P3: ALO
FB
Jimbo
2018-04-27 00:40:25 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
Mark
2018-04-27 07:02:36 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Azerbaijan before the start
of P1 on 27/04/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Still a little while left..

I am waiting on:

Martin Harran (currently default)
Phil Carmody (currently default)
JohnM (currently default)
larkim (currently default)
News (currently default)
Dave Baker (currently default)

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM HAM VET RAI
D Munz RAI RAI VET RIC
Martin Harran HAM HAM VER VET (default)
Sir Tim VET VET BOT RAI
Alister HAM HAM VER VET
Sreekumar A HAM HAM VET VER
Hornplayer9599 HAM HAM VET RAI
Duddie HAM HAM VET RAI
FB VET VET BOT ALO
Shaun HAM HAM RAI BOT
Jimbo HAM HAM VET RIC
Ar HAM VET HAM BOT
Mark Jackson HAM HAM VET BOT
Bobster HAM VET HAM VER
Naked Fame RAI VET RAI BOT
fnot RAI VET RAI HAM
ceg HAM HAM VET RAI
Phil Carmody VET VET HAM RIC (default)
peter HAM HAM VET RAI
mairsz HAM HAM VET VER
EB5AGV HAM HAM VER VET
JohnM HAM HAM VET RAI (default)
larkim ALO ALO VER ERI (default)
News VET VET RAI HAM (default)
Jakub Barbasz HAM HAM VET RAI
Dave Baker HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
JohnM
2018-04-27 07:34:09 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Vettel

P1: Vettel

P2: Hamilton

P3: Raikkonen
--
JohnM
Martin Harran
2018-04-27 08:16:05 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VER
P3: VET

Loading...