Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 15, Singapore GP
Add Reply
Mark
2018-09-03 09:55:45 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Singapore before the start
of P1 on 14/09/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Singapore) 14/09/2018 16:30 SGT
Austin 14/09/2018 03:30 CDT
West Coast USA 14/09/2018 01:30 PDT
East Coast USA 14/09/2018 04:30 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 14/09/2018 09:30 BST
Central Europe 14/09/2018 10:30 CEST
Most of Arabia 14/09/2018 11:30 AST
Most of Arabia 14/09/2018 11:30 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 14/09/2018 12:30 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 14/09/2018 12:30 GST
China 14/09/2018 16:30 CST
Japan/Korea 14/09/2018 17:30 JST
Perth 14/09/2018 16:30 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 14/09/2018 18:00 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 14/09/2018 18:30 AEST
New Zealand 14/09/2018 20:30 NZST
Russia 14/09/2018 11:30 MSK
Ukraine 14/09/2018 11:30 MSK
Hornplayer9599
2018-09-04 00:43:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark wrote:

>
> Please post your predictions for the GP in Singapore before the start
> of P1 on 14/09/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
> the cutoff is start of practice.
>

Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT

--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Sreekumar A
2018-09-04 02:10:38 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
> Pole position: HAM
>
> P1:HAM
> P2:VET
> P3:RAI

Sreekumar
Alister
2018-09-04 11:37:29 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On Mon, 03 Sep 2018 09:55:45 +0000, Mark wrote:

> Please post your predictions for the GP in Singapore before the start of
> P1 on 14/09/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
> cutoff is start of practice.
>
> Pole position:
>
> P1:
> P2:
> P3:
>
> There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
> they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:
>
> http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
>
> Track (Singapore) 14/09/2018 16:30 SGT Austin
> 14/09/2018 03:30 CDT West Coast USA
> 14/09/2018 01:30 PDT East Coast USA 14/09/2018 04:30
> EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 14/09/2018 09:30 BST Central Europe
> 14/09/2018 10:30 CEST Most of Arabia
> 14/09/2018 11:30 AST Most of Arabia 14/09/2018 11:30
> AST Russia/Oman/UAE 14/09/2018 12:30 GST
> Russia/Oman/UAE 14/09/2018 12:30 GST China
> 14/09/2018 16:30 CST Japan/Korea
> 14/09/2018 17:30 JST Perth 14/09/2018 16:30
> AWST Adelaide/Darwin 14/09/2018 18:00 ACST
> Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 14/09/2018 18:30 AEST New Zealand
> 14/09/2018 20:30 NZST Russia
> 14/09/2018 11:30 MSK Ukraine 14/09/2018 11:30
> MSK

Pole Ham
p1 Ham
p2 Bott
P3 Ric



--
"To IBM, 'open' means there is a modicum of interoperability among some
of their
equipment."
-- Harv Masterson
D Munz
2018-09-04 11:51:45 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
peter
2018-09-09 06:29:47 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: Ham
P1: Ham
P2: Vet
P3: Ver

-peter
fnot
2018-09-11 03:51:31 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: VER
P1: VER
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sir Tim
2018-09-09 17:41:04 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER

--
Sir Tim

“Growing old is mandatory; growing up is optional”
EB5AGV
2018-09-12 08:17:44 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Martin Harran
2018-09-12 15:14:18 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
Duddie
2018-09-12 15:56:07 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
~misfit~
2018-09-13 00:01:14 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RAI

Cheers Mark,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Jimbo
2018-09-13 05:27:33 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER
JohnM
2018-09-13 08:23:14 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton

P2: Vettel

P3: Verstappen


--
JohnM
Mark Jackson
2018-09-13 19:42:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Vettel

P1: Hamilton
P2: Ricciardo
P3: Bottas

--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
The deep lesson of the notion of opportunity cost is that
every single second of your life is lived suboptimally.
- Zach Weinersmith
ceg
2018-09-13 20:32:50 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: VER
P3: RAI
>
Mark
2018-09-13 20:34:22 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RAI
FB
2018-09-13 21:40:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
>
> Pole position: VET
>
> P1: VET
> P2: RAI
> P3: BOT
>
FB
mairsz
2018-09-14 06:58:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: Ham

P1:Vet
P2:Ver
P3:Ham

regards
mairsz



---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Ar
2018-09-14 08:04:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 03/09/18 10:55, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Sebastian Vettel

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Max Verstappen
Loading...