Discussion:
**2017 Pool** Race 17, United States GP
Add Reply
Mark
2017-10-08 19:23:55 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in United before the start
of P1 on 20/10/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Austin) 20/10/2017 10:00 CDT
Austin 20/10/2017 10:00 CDT
West Coast USA 20/10/2017 08:00 PDT
East Coast USA 20/10/2017 11:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 20/10/2017 16:00 BST
Central Europe 20/10/2017 17:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 20/10/2017 18:00 AST
Most of Arabia 20/10/2017 18:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 20/10/2017 19:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 20/10/2017 19:00 GST
China 20/10/2017 23:00 CST
Japan/Korea 21/10/2017 00:00 JST
Perth 20/10/2017 23:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 21/10/2017 01:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 21/10/2017 02:00 AEDT
New Zealand 21/10/2017 04:00 NZDT
Russia 20/10/2017 18:00 MSK
Ukraine 20/10/2017 18:00 MSK
fnot
2017-10-11 21:02:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Hornplayer9599
2017-10-12 03:04:10 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in United before the start
of P1 on 20/10/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Stephen Thomas Cole
2017-10-12 15:17:27 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: VER
P3: RIC

I need to make up ground so going shit or bust on this one.
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
m***@yahoo.com
2017-10-13 04:14:49 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Ham
P1: Ham
P2: Rai
P3: Ver
EB5AGV
2017-10-16 08:05:48 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VES
Sir Tim
2017-10-16 10:42:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: VER
P3: HAM
--
Sir Tim

“Growing old is mandatory; growing up is optional”
alister
2017-10-16 11:55:29 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in United before the start of P1
on 20/10/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but the cutoff
is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Austin) 20/10/2017 10:00 CDT Austin
20/10/2017 10:00 CDT West Coast USA
20/10/2017 08:00 PDT East Coast USA 20/10/2017 11:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 20/10/2017 16:00 BST Central Europe
20/10/2017 17:00 CEST Most of Arabia
20/10/2017 18:00 AST Most of Arabia 20/10/2017 18:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 20/10/2017 19:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 20/10/2017 19:00 GST China
20/10/2017 23:00 CST Japan/Korea
21/10/2017 00:00 JST Perth 20/10/2017 23:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 21/10/2017 01:30 ACDT
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 21/10/2017 02:00 AEDT New Zealand
21/10/2017 04:00 NZDT Russia
20/10/2017 18:00 MSK Ukraine 20/10/2017 18:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Ves
p3 Vet
--
Everyone is a genius. It's just that some people are too stupid to
realize it.
D Munz
2017-10-16 12:05:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Sreekumar A
2017-10-17 02:15:02 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position:HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Sreekumar

Loading...