Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 12, Hungarian GP
Add Reply
Mark
2018-07-23 08:39:01 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start
of P1 on 27/07/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Budapest) 27/07/2018 11:00 CEST
Austin 27/07/2018 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 27/07/2018 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 27/07/2018 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 27/07/2018 10:00 BST
Central Europe 27/07/2018 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 27/07/2018 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 27/07/2018 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 27/07/2018 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 27/07/2018 13:00 GST
China 27/07/2018 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 27/07/2018 18:00 JST
Perth 27/07/2018 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 27/07/2018 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 27/07/2018 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 27/07/2018 21:00 NZST
Russia 27/07/2018 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 27/07/2018 12:00 MSK
Sir Tim
2018-07-23 11:46:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 23/07/2018 09:39, Mark wrote:

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
--
Sir Tim

“Growing old is mandatory; growing up is optional”
D Munz
2018-07-23 12:29:51 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Alister
2018-07-23 14:40:49 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start of
P1 on 27/07/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
cutoff is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Budapest) 27/07/2018 11:00 CEST Austin
27/07/2018 04:00 CDT West Coast USA
27/07/2018 02:00 PDT East Coast USA 27/07/2018 05:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 27/07/2018 10:00 BST Central Europe
27/07/2018 11:00 CEST Most of Arabia
27/07/2018 12:00 AST Most of Arabia 27/07/2018 12:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 27/07/2018 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 27/07/2018 13:00 GST China
27/07/2018 17:00 CST Japan/Korea
27/07/2018 18:00 JST Perth 27/07/2018 17:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 27/07/2018 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 27/07/2018 19:00 AEST New Zealand
27/07/2018 21:00 NZST Russia
27/07/2018 12:00 MSK Ukraine 27/07/2018 12:00
MSK
Pole Vet
P1 Vet
p2 Ham
P3 Bot
--
What do you have when you have six lawyers buried up to their necks in
sand?
Not enough sand.
fnot
2018-07-23 18:25:41 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VER

P1: VER
P2: VET
P3: HAM
Hornplayer9599
2018-07-24 00:25:00 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start
of P1 on 27/07/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RIC
--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Sreekumar A
2018-07-24 03:29:00 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Sir Tim
Pole position: HAM
P1:HAM
P2:VET
P3:RIC
Sreekumar
EB5AGV
2018-07-25 11:01:06 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
~misfit~
2018-07-26 01:09:14 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RIC

Cheers,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
t***@gmail.com
2018-07-26 01:33:27 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by ~misfit~
Cheers,
--
Shaun.
"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Fuck off, asshole.
peter
2018-07-26 15:54:42 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
FB
2018-07-26 15:55:44 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by D Munz
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: BOT
FB
ceg
2018-07-26 23:10:20 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VER

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VER
Mark
2018-07-26 23:12:48 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Jimbo
2018-07-27 05:43:23 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
mairsz
2018-07-27 06:55:37 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position:Vet

P1:Vet
P2:Ham
P3:Rai

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
Ar
2018-07-27 08:22:29 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 23/07/18 09:39, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Lewis Hamilton
P2: Daniel Ricciardo
P3: Sebastian Vettel
Martin Harran
2018-07-28 14:09:04 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the start
of P1 on 27/07/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Sorry, Mark, i misssed this. Am I able to avail of the "rule" about
previous predictions carrying forward as a default ?
Mark Jackson
2018-07-28 16:22:48 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Martin Harran
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Hungary before the
start of P1 on 27/07/2018. Times for various timezones appear
below, but the cutoff is start of practice.
Sorry, Mark, i misssed this. Am I able to avail of the "rule" about
previous predictions carrying forward as a default ?
<aol>Me too!</aol>
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
No dinner party is a success without at least one physicist.
- Joseph Jones
Loading...