Discussion:
**2018 Pool** Race 9, Austrian GP
(too old to reply)
Mark
2018-06-25 08:58:31 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Austria before the start
of P1 on 29/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Spielberg) 29/06/2018 11:00 CEST
Austin 29/06/2018 04:00 CDT
West Coast USA 29/06/2018 02:00 PDT
East Coast USA 29/06/2018 05:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 29/06/2018 10:00 BST
Central Europe 29/06/2018 11:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 29/06/2018 12:00 AST
Most of Arabia 29/06/2018 12:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 29/06/2018 13:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 29/06/2018 13:00 GST
China 29/06/2018 17:00 CST
Japan/Korea 29/06/2018 18:00 JST
Perth 29/06/2018 17:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 29/06/2018 18:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 29/06/2018 19:00 AEST
New Zealand 29/06/2018 21:00 NZST
Russia 29/06/2018 12:00 MSK
Ukraine 29/06/2018 12:00 MSK
D Munz
2018-06-25 11:50:17 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: HAM
Hornplayer9599
2018-06-25 12:27:33 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark wrote:

>
> Please post your predictions for the GP in Austria before the start
> of P1 on 29/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
> the cutoff is start of practice.
>

Pole: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC

--
I don’t judge people based on color, race, religion, sexuality, gender,
ability, or size.
I base it on whether or not they’re an asshole.
Sir Tim
2018-06-25 12:36:33 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET

P2: HAM

P3: BOT



--
Sir Tim
Jimbo
2018-06-25 14:37:23 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Duddie
2018-06-25 15:10:17 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT


On Monday, 25 June 2018 16:58:32 UTC+8, Mark Conmy wrote:
> Please post your predictions for the GP in Austria before the start
> of P1 on 29/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but
> the cutoff is start of practice.
>
> Pole position:
>
> P1:
> P2:
> P3:
>
> There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
> they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:
>
> http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
>
> Track (Spielberg) 29/06/2018 11:00 CEST
> Austin 29/06/2018 04:00 CDT
> West Coast USA 29/06/2018 02:00 PDT
> East Coast USA 29/06/2018 05:00 EDT
> Ireland/Portugal/UK 29/06/2018 10:00 BST
> Central Europe 29/06/2018 11:00 CEST
> Most of Arabia 29/06/2018 12:00 AST
> Most of Arabia 29/06/2018 12:00 AST
> Russia/Oman/UAE 29/06/2018 13:00 GST
> Russia/Oman/UAE 29/06/2018 13:00 GST
> China 29/06/2018 17:00 CST
> Japan/Korea 29/06/2018 18:00 JST
> Perth 29/06/2018 17:00 AWST
> Adelaide/Darwin 29/06/2018 18:30 ACST
> Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 29/06/2018 19:00 AEST
> New Zealand 29/06/2018 21:00 NZST
> Russia 29/06/2018 12:00 MSK
> Ukraine 29/06/2018 12:00 MSK
Alister
2018-06-25 15:12:20 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
On Mon, 25 Jun 2018 08:58:31 +0000, Mark wrote:

> Please post your predictions for the GP in Austria before the start of
> P1 on 29/06/2018. Times for various timezones appear below, but the
> cutoff is start of practice.
>
> Pole position:
>
> P1:
> P2:
> P3:
>
> There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
> they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:
>
> http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
>
> Track (Spielberg) 29/06/2018 11:00 CEST Austin
> 29/06/2018 04:00 CDT West Coast USA
> 29/06/2018 02:00 PDT East Coast USA 29/06/2018 05:00
> EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 29/06/2018 10:00 BST Central Europe
> 29/06/2018 11:00 CEST Most of Arabia
> 29/06/2018 12:00 AST Most of Arabia 29/06/2018 12:00
> AST Russia/Oman/UAE 29/06/2018 13:00 GST
> Russia/Oman/UAE 29/06/2018 13:00 GST China
> 29/06/2018 17:00 CST Japan/Korea
> 29/06/2018 18:00 JST Perth 29/06/2018 17:00
> AWST Adelaide/Darwin 29/06/2018 18:30 ACST
> Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 29/06/2018 19:00 AEST New Zealand
> 29/06/2018 21:00 NZST Russia
> 29/06/2018 12:00 MSK Ukraine 29/06/2018 12:00
> MSK

Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Rik
p3 Ves



--
Suggest you just sit there and wait till life gets easier.
Mark Jackson
2018-06-26 00:47:46 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Vettel

--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
The most costly of all follies is to believe
passionately in the palpably not true.
- H. L. Mencken
Sreekumar A
2018-06-26 03:10:10 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
> Pole position:HAM
>
> P1:HAM
> P2:VET
> P3:BOT


Sreekumar
~misfit~
2018-06-26 04:02:22 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: RAI

Thanks Mark,
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Martin Harran
2018-06-26 07:16:38 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER
fnot
2018-06-26 09:56:57 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RIC
EB5AGV
2018-06-27 06:37:29 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: RIC
Naked Fame
2018-06-27 09:17:34 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: BOT

--
Signature
peter
2018-06-27 17:03:06 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: VER

-peter
mairsz
2018-06-28 18:57:17 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
FB
2018-06-28 23:49:42 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
>
> Pole position: VET
>
> P1: VET
> P2: BOT
> P3: RAI
>
FB
Ar
2018-06-29 00:07:09 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
On 25/06/18 09:58, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Lewis Hamilton

P1: Lewis Hamilton
P2: Sebastian Vettel
P3: Valtteri Bottas
JohnM
2018-06-29 06:06:55 UTC
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Bottas


--
JohnM
Loading...