Discussion:
**2017 Pool** Race 6, Monaco GP
Add Reply
Mark
2017-05-15 16:09:53 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 25/05/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.

Pole position:

P1:
P2:
P3:

There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
they stand as well as looking at past competitions/scoring systems:

http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi

Track (Monte Carlo) 25/05/2017 10:00 CEST
Austin 25/05/2017 03:00 CDT
West Coast USA 25/05/2017 01:00 PDT
East Coast USA 25/05/2017 04:00 EDT
Ireland/Portugal/UK 25/05/2017 09:00 BST
Central Europe 25/05/2017 10:00 CEST
Most of Arabia 25/05/2017 11:00 AST
Most of Arabia 25/05/2017 11:00 AST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/05/2017 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/05/2017 12:00 GST
China 25/05/2017 16:00 CST
Japan/Korea 25/05/2017 17:00 JST
Perth 25/05/2017 16:00 AWST
Adelaide/Darwin 25/05/2017 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 25/05/2017 18:00 AEST
New Zealand 25/05/2017 20:00 NZST
Russia 25/05/2017 11:00 MSK
Ukraine 25/05/2017 11:00 MSK
alister
2017-05-15 17:56:46 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start of P1
on 25/05/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but the cutoff
is start of practice.
There is a web page here where you can see the points/predictions as
http://www.conmy.co.uk/f1/f1.cgi
Track (Monte Carlo) 25/05/2017 10:00 CEST Austin
25/05/2017 03:00 CDT West Coast USA
25/05/2017 01:00 PDT East Coast USA 25/05/2017 04:00
EDT Ireland/Portugal/UK 25/05/2017 09:00 BST Central Europe
25/05/2017 10:00 CEST Most of Arabia
25/05/2017 11:00 AST Most of Arabia 25/05/2017 11:00
AST Russia/Oman/UAE 25/05/2017 12:00 GST
Russia/Oman/UAE 25/05/2017 12:00 GST China
25/05/2017 16:00 CST Japan/Korea
25/05/2017 17:00 JST Perth 25/05/2017 16:00
AWST Adelaide/Darwin 25/05/2017 17:30 ACST
Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney 25/05/2017 18:00 AEST New Zealand
25/05/2017 20:00 NZST Russia
25/05/2017 11:00 MSK Ukraine 25/05/2017 11:00
MSK
Pole Ham
P1 Ham
P2 Vet
P3 Bot
--
"Never ascribe to malice that which is caused by greed and ignorance."
-- Cal Keegan
D Munz
2017-05-15 18:53:52 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: RAI

P1: RAI
P2: HAM
P3: VET
Sreekumar A
2017-05-16 07:49:18 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: BOT
Sreekumar
Martin Harran
2017-05-17 09:01:51 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
Stephen Thomas Cole
2017-05-17 13:51:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM
P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI

Taking a punt and mixing it up a bit, shit or bust strategy to grab some
points!
--
STC / M0TEY /
http://twitter.com/ukradioamateur
Duddie
2017-05-17 15:10:16 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
POLE: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Phil Carmody
2017-05-17 22:40:42 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark <***@gmail.com> writes:

Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET

Cheers.
Phil
--
Humans will have advanced a long, long, way when the DSM has
a cozy little place next to the bible in the "Fiction" shelf
in the library.
Mark
2017-05-22 09:36:47 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BOT
Naked Fame
2017-05-22 14:19:02 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: BOT
--
Signature
fnot
2017-05-22 22:17:57 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VER

P1: VER
P2: HAM
P3: HUL
Mark
2017-05-22 09:39:24 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 25/05/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
REMEMBER: Monaco does things differently, so the cutoff time is on the
Thursday not a Friday!

I am waiting on:

Bruce Hoult
Naked Fame
Hornplayer9599
Sir Tim
Shaun
Ar
FB
WeeBob
fnot
Mark Jackson
Dave Baker
Jakub Barbasz
mairsz
peter
News
JohnM
ceg
EB5AGV
Roman Figaj
Jimbo
Brad
downhill
Hunter

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM RAI
D Munz RAI RAI HAM VET
Alister HAM HAM VET BOT
Martin Harran VET VET HAM RAI
Sreekumar A VET VET HAM BOT
Phil Carmody HAM HAM BOT VET
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
~misfit~
2017-05-22 12:57:39 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: BUT

What the hell right? After hearing that Alonso blew up his Indy Honda ICE
maybe Jens can bring the McLaren home for a Podium?

;)
--
Shaun.

"Humans will have advanced a long, long way when religious belief has a cozy
little classification in the DSM*."
David Melville (in r.a.s.f1)
(*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Sir Tim
2017-05-22 17:57:04 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM

P2: VET

P3: VES
--
Sir Tim
Hornplayer9599
2017-05-23 01:43:34 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Mark wrote:


Pole: HAM

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: VES



--
peter
2017-05-23 15:25:15 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole:Ham
P1: Ham
P2: Vet
P3: Bot

-peter
EB5AGV
2017-05-23 16:28:04 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: BOT
P3: VET
Jimbo
2017-05-23 17:13:31 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 25/05/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
Pole position: VET

P1: VET
P2: HAM
P3: RAI
mairsz
2017-05-23 20:16:51 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: Ham

P1: Ham
P2: Vet
P3: Ver

regards
mairsz

---
Ta wiadomość została sprawdzona na obecność wirusów przez oprogramowanie antywirusowe Avast.
https://www.avast.com/antivirus
FB
2017-05-24 01:21:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: VET
P1: VET
P2: RAI
P3: BOT
FB
Qbab
2017-05-24 06:13:35 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole Position: Vettel

P1: Hamilton
P2: Vettel
P3: Raikkonen

Qbab (Jakub Barbasz)
Bruce Hoult
2017-05-24 07:08:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole: HAM
P1: VET
P2: RIC
P3: HAM
ceg
2017-05-24 08:46:43 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Posting for ceg...

Pole position: HAM

P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BUT
Bruce Hoult
2017-05-24 08:53:00 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by ceg
Posting for ceg...
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BUT
Fred will be fuming if Jens gets on the podium!!
Bruce Hoult
2017-05-24 08:54:07 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Bruce Hoult
Post by ceg
Posting for ceg...
Pole position: HAM
P1: HAM
P2: VET
P3: BUT
Fred will be fuming if Jens gets on the podium!!
Unless he does the same at the brickyard, of course.
Mark
2017-05-24 08:52:59 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Mark
Please post your predictions for the GP in Monaco before the start
of P1 on 25/05/2017. Times for various timezones appear below, but
the cutoff is start of practice.
A day to go...

I am waiting on:

Ar
WeeBob
Mark Jackson
Dave Baker
News
JohnM
Roman Figaj
Brad
downhill
Hunter

I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM RAI
D Munz RAI RAI HAM VET
Alister HAM HAM VET BOT
Bruce Hoult HAM VET RIC HAM
Naked Fame VET VET HAM BOT
Hornplayer9599 HAM VET HAM VER
Martin Harran VET VET HAM RAI
Sir Tim HAM HAM VET VER
Sreekumar A VET VET HAM BOT
Shaun HAM HAM BOT BUT
Phil Carmody HAM HAM BOT VET
FB VET VET RAI BOT
fnot VER VER HAM HUL
Jakub Barbasz VET HAM VET RAI
mairsz HAM HAM VET VER
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET BOT
ceg HAM HAM VET BUT
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET
Jimbo VET VET HAM RAI
Mark Jackson
2017-05-24 18:13:46 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Pole position: Hamilton

P1: Hamilton
P2: Bottas
P3: Räikkönen
--
Mark Jackson - http://www.alumni.caltech.edu/~mjackson
Any chief-of-staff who isn’t prepared to confiscate
Trump’s Android, delete his Twitter account, and crush
sedatives into his food will fail to produce order.
- Eric Levitz
downhill
2017-05-25 01:43:02 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Downhill

Pole position: Ham

P1: Ham
P2: Bot
P3: Ric



*********************************************************
Hunter

Pole position: Ham

P1: Ham
P2: Vet
P3: Bot
Ar
2017-05-24 22:32:11 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
On 15/05/17 17:09, Mark wrote:

Pole position: Sebastian Vettel

P1: Sebastian Vettel
P2: Lewis Hamilton
P3: Daniel Ricciardo
Mark
2017-05-25 11:54:19 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
I have:

Entrant Pole 1 2 3
Mark HAM HAM VET BOT
Stephen Cole HAM VET HAM RAI
D Munz RAI RAI HAM VET
Alister HAM HAM VET BOT
Bruce Hoult HAM VET RIC HAM
Naked Fame VET VET HAM BOT
Hornplayer9599 HAM VET HAM VER
Martin Harran VET VET HAM RAI
Sir Tim HAM HAM VET VER
Sreekumar A VET VET HAM BOT
Shaun HAM HAM BOT BUT
Ar VET VET HAM RIC
Phil Carmody HAM HAM BOT VET
FB VET VET RAI BOT
WeeBob RAI RAI VET HAM (default)
fnot VER VER HAM HUL
Mark Jackson HAM HAM BOT RAI
Dave Baker HAM HAM VET BOT (default)
Jakub Barbasz VET HAM VET RAI
mairsz HAM HAM VET VER
Duddie HAM HAM VET BOT
peter HAM HAM VET BOT
News VET VET HAM BOT (default)
JohnM HAM VET BOT HAM (default)
ceg HAM HAM VET BUT
EB5AGV HAM HAM BOT VET
Roman Figaj HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
Jimbo VET VET HAM RAI
Brad HAM HAM BOT VET (default)
downhill HAM HAM BOT RIC
Hunter HAM HAM VET BOT

Loading...